Close
Italian Pie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and quite place to dine. Very friendly waitress and eager to please.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a no-frills, comfortable restaurant which we visit several times a year. The food is simple but delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh yes , we WILL go back. They were very nice and the food was GREAT.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food didn’t take long and was very hot and fresh! Server was excellent! Price great! Have a glass of wine though before like I wish I had because they were out of white wine, but overall A!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Received very good service and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the food and the service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food. Wonderful French onion soup; delicious salad; pasta entrees so generous we had plenty to take home for another meal! They even gave us iced tea "to go" for the car.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not as good as it was before. The pasta had no seasoning at all in it. When I inquired about it I was told you don't put any seasoning in the pasta. Thought that was odd. The pizza was as good as last time either
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait staff wasn't engaged much with us as they were with other patrons in the restaurant. The waitress seem nonchalant when we asked about certain menu items.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_24729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Italian Pie

3600 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 469-4999
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Pie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's