Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 541reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food a little slow to come. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very average, my pasta undercooked, the waitress didn't refill drinks and left ALLLL the dishes on the table till we left instead of clearing them off when we were done. We will never go there again. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very average, my pasta undercooked, the waitress didn't refill drinks and left ALLLL the dishes on the table till we left instead of clearing them off when we were done. We will never go there again. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The worker was very nice and patient with me because I didn't know how the gift certificate work and she took her time to explain it to me and she make it clear where I can understand how it work Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly, informative, and went the extra step to make sure it was a pleasant experience. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the employees are very friendly and easy to talk to. We also enjoy the food. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, at a good price Dec 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I always get soup & salad. The soup was redbeans&sausage, ( never had, nor heard of it until last night, not very good Dec 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service, right price Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large menu, excellent service, food served piping hot. Dec 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:33:29.170-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_24729, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Italian Pie

3600 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 469-4999
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Pie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.