Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 308reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a Calzone to go. When I got home, I thought I could have a few bites and save the rest for later. Once I started and tasted how good it was; well before I knew 2/3 of it was gone. "Excellent!" Apr 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered for pick up, the pizza needed more sauce as it was dry & chewy...... Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and great tasting food Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful.He recommended the Village roll, which did not disappoint. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pasta portions are always pretty huge which makes this a really great value. Plus you get a salad with the pasta. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. We walked in and they put our order on the counter, greeted us nicely, had us ready to go. Explained the Gift Card to us and then thanks us, wishing us a happy new year. All with great attitudes and smiles. And, they were getting ready to close, so that impressed us. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! My family enjoys going to eat there. Not to mention the delicious menu they have. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The pizza was extremely chewy. We ordered a white pie and this was the first time I ordered a white pie and no topping were included. Overall, it tasted good. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love there food. Best pizza in town! There wings are also awesome Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good customer service and food quality Nov 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:07:29.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_17622, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Italian Village Pizza

275 S.Chickasaw Trail
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: (407) 737-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Village Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.