Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 301reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and great tasting food Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful.He recommended the Village roll, which did not disappoint. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pasta portions are always pretty huge which makes this a really great value. Plus you get a salad with the pasta. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. We walked in and they put our order on the counter, greeted us nicely, had us ready to go. Explained the Gift Card to us and then thanks us, wishing us a happy new year. All with great attitudes and smiles. And, they were getting ready to close, so that impressed us. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! My family enjoys going to eat there. Not to mention the delicious menu they have. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The pizza was extremely chewy. We ordered a white pie and this was the first time I ordered a white pie and no topping were included. Overall, it tasted good. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love there food. Best pizza in town! There wings are also awesome Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good customer service and food quality Nov 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by they forgot part of my order and refused to deliver it.their prices are also significantly higher than what was listed. When I ordered 6 months ago, they said "they knew about it and were trying to fix it." Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place....the food is awesome! I recommend it to everyone, you will enjoy it. Oct 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:03:06.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_17622, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Italian Village Pizza

275 S.Chickasaw Trail
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: (407) 737-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Italian Village Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.