Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 338reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this establishment is amazing! They always make me feel as part of the family. Food is delicioussssss........ Aug 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly workers. restaurant very clean. food excellent. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff. Food was awesome! Nice and clean inside to eat. Thanks for a great meal. And huge meal! Took half of it home! Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome and very affordable. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got off the plane and was heading back home to J-ville and needed to grab some food. WOW! Knock me off my socks! GREAT FOOD! Then I came back to Orlando to play and brought my sis to check this place out! We LOVE Italian food and like to compare. We both agreed the Italian food at this restaurant is by far the BEST we have come across! Hey guys...whatever your doing...keep it up! Wish we lived in Orlando!! I will come back to Italian Village every time I come to Orlando! Staff is friendly and food is FANTASTIC! (the meatball sub is so good, I can not bring myself to try something different) Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got a cold sub to go; but I enjoyed it. Thank You and God Bless. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pizza and Hoagies in the area!! The staff is awesome too May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a Calzone to go. When I got home, I thought I could have a few bites and save the rest for later. Once I started and tasted how good it was; well before I knew 2/3 of it was gone. "Excellent!" Apr 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered for pick up, the pizza needed more sauce as it was dry & chewy...... Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:14:34.804-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_17622, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Italian Village Pizza

275 S.Chickasaw Trail
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: (407) 737-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Village Pizza Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.