Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 484reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was friendly, food was delicious and portions were huge! Everyone had leftovers after stuffing ourselves! A great deal for great food! Feb 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our party had to wait long for everything. We ordered drinks & they claimed that they couldn't find what we had ordered or they had just opened the bottle of wine & it was warm, so we got a cup of ice with the glass of wine. Our appetizers took very long to arrive & my "Stuffed Mushrooms" tasted very fishy & rubbery. Our entrees came out missing accompaniments or lacking flavor or even very bitter. We were there a total of 3 - 3 & a half hours, with most of the times waiting. Everyone in our party was very disappointed in our service. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much cheese. Too little vegetables. Portions are too enormous. Their pizzas are very good. Should have avoided the entrees. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and excellent service. We recommend you have desert (cannolis) first. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent...large portions. We took some home. The waiter was the best.....he went above and beyond to serve us. The chef accommodated a gluten free diet. I will definitely go back! Dec 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by While our server was very polite, there were only 4 other tables that were filled, and we still waited an exorbitant amount of time for drinks, appetizers and meals. On a very slow evening, we were at the restaurant for almost 2 hours. I am unsure if there was a service or kitchen delay, but I probably won't be dining here again. Nov 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time there the server informative and attentive. This trip server concentration not so good. Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent food and large portions. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife has Celiac. Restaurant had many gluten-freechoices. Our salads were very good. Entrees very good. Had the shrimp diavalo, my wife shrimp and brocooli with gluten-free penne;very good. Serverwas pleasant ant quite helpful. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and children loved the food and service. 1st time ever i didnt complain about a $20 tip Sep 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:45:54.616-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_36639, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite Ristorante

1375 Chestnut St.
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 967-9000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.