Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 504reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly service Jul 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were the only people there. It took 10 minutes for someone to come to our table. It took 1 1/2 hours for us to get our food. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would suggest in regards to the gluten free bread that is offered, that you toast the bread and perhaps include a bit of garlic butter. But at a minimum, please toast the gluten free bread.I love that you have gluten free meal options! Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have eaten here many times, Always delicious May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered shrimp scampi but they brought me seafood scampi by accident which included shrimp, scallops and lobster tail. They agreed to let me keep the meal but charge me for the less expensive shrimp scampi. I wish they had given me what I ordered because the shrimp was the only edible part of the meal. The lobster was mush (consistency of mashed potatoes) and the scallops tasted so bad I had to spit them into my napkin. The noodles were all clumped together and hard as a rock. Worst meal I ever had. Even though the only thing I ate was a few shrimp the manager would only take $4 off of my $20 meal. I had heard the food was no good but thought we'd give it a shot. We will not be back. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress / owner was so nice. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by garlic knots were not hot and waitress was a bit rude. The rest of our food was very good. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Red wine was cold. Food for my wife was cold. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was friendly, food was delicious and portions were huge! Everyone had leftovers after stuffing ourselves! A great deal for great food! Feb 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our party had to wait long for everything. We ordered drinks & they claimed that they couldn't find what we had ordered or they had just opened the bottle of wine & it was warm, so we got a cup of ice with the glass of wine. Our appetizers took very long to arrive & my "Stuffed Mushrooms" tasted very fishy & rubbery. Our entrees came out missing accompaniments or lacking flavor or even very bitter. We were there a total of 3 - 3 & a half hours, with most of the times waiting. Everyone in our party was very disappointed in our service. Dec 20, 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T06:08:26.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_36639, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite Ristorante

1375 Chestnut St.
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 967-9000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.