Close
Italiano Delite Ristorante is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large portions. Everything was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant staff. No problem getting alfredo sauce on my pasta instead of red sauce. At other places they would substitute.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food value is excellent. Service is very good.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and service
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp Scampi was perfectly cooked as was the chicken entrees.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a very good waitress, she took care of the details. Decor in dining room a little dated but clean.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service great ambiance
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Resturant too cold tonight Was uncomfortable
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Excellent food. Nice staff
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were immediatley seated by a young lady. This is definitely a family business. Our waitress was very knowledgeable and steered us to good selections. We had great service and the food was terrific!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_36639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite Ristorante

1375 Chestnut St.
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 967-9000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's