Close
Italiano Delite Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took an 11/2 for dinner ordered a steak plain just meat and the roll got a steak sandwich with chunks of onion they made another one it came out with cheese ended up paying and walking out on a empty stomach
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Chicken Genovese and antipasto. Three meals, three bags to take home the extra!! Dawn is a super waitress!!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents were regulars here for many years, and moved out of area. We brought them back here just to visit Italiano Delite, and we had the best time. My mother said it was like coming home!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_36639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite Ristorante

1375 Chestnut St.
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 967-9000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's