Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 193reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our server was all over the place. The girl with the braces. We didn't get our drink order until another waitress noticed we didn't have any drinks. We ordered wings as an appetizer and asked for it to be brought out first, and they brought us our wings and pizza at the same time. The wings were too crispy/over cooked. There were only about 4 tables and the orders kept getting messed up. The waitress at the end said out loud that she is happy when the restaurant finally clears out and is empty. As a waitress I would imagine you would want the room to always be packed. Very nice girl just horrible service. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by seemed only one waitress... she was a bit busy Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is DELICIOUS and not greasy at all. The server was very friendly and gave us no problem for using a coupon, as I've heard other places might. She was also thorough(making sure we understood our bill with the coupon). We can see the kitchen staff through an open window in the the wall, and they remembered, greeted, and complimented us; even going as far as to lean out the front door while we were exiting, to continue and finish their compliment. Their friendliness is warm and thoughtful; A wonderful thing to experience in an establishment that serves my family. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the service was very good. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the whole experience. The food was so tasty and had great flavor. The waitress was a delight and our food was served in a timely manner. We couldn't have been more pleased. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent despite our odd order -- half meat-lovers pizza and half vegetarian. Waitress (Pilar) was pleasant and attentive, including changing the channel on the TV once the kids in the restaurant left, without being asked to. Newly renovated/added dining room is clean and cozy. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is now our favorite local restaurant. My husband is in love with the taste of their food. It's authentic and natural. The employees are real and friendly. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was excellent! Our server was kept busy by the Friday night customers, but she did a good job of keeping us taken care of. I'd give it more stars, but a pizza place can only earn 4 stars from me. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pizza was wonderful and the waitress was very nice. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent- waitress Vianca was just delightful - friendly,efficient and professional! Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:26:32.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_187977, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Italianos NY Pizza

1229 Providence Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725
Phone: (386) 860-5688
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italianos NY Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.