Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food took a long time to be served Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anna went the extra mile to make this dinner a wonderful experience.Well done Anna!!! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Stromboli; Baked Ziti and marinara sauce were all excellent. Service was also excellent. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza and wings are great but the philly steak sandwich was so not worth the price. I feel like it was just bread and cheese hardly had any meat in it. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Bianca pizza! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very sweet and anything she wasn't sure about she found the answer right away. The rest of the staff made sure we enjoyed our meal and made us feel welcome. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress's were great both times we where there, greeted us with smiles and stayed on top of our drinks. our was served hot and very good. Will keep going there. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very kind and friendly waitress, nice tables and dining room recently opened. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food was amazing. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great thanks! May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:06:42.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_187977, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Italianos NY Pizza

1229 Providence Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725
Phone: (386) 860-5688
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italianos NY Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.