Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent despite our odd order -- half meat-lovers pizza and half vegetarian. Waitress (Pilar) was pleasant and attentive, including changing the channel on the TV once the kids in the restaurant left, without being asked to. Newly renovated/added dining room is clean and cozy. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is now our favorite local restaurant. My husband is in love with the taste of their food. It's authentic and natural. The employees are real and friendly. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was excellent! Our server was kept busy by the Friday night customers, but she did a good job of keeping us taken care of. I'd give it more stars, but a pizza place can only earn 4 stars from me. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pizza was wonderful and the waitress was very nice. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent- waitress Vianca was just delightful - friendly,efficient and professional! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess was helpful and made good suggestions. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS was THE BEST pizza I have ate ever. "I will love more mushrooms and onions next time" The crust was perfect the whole pizza was perfect!!! YUMMMMMM!! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food took way too long and caused us to be late getting back to work. Not good for a quick, lunch break sit in bite to eat. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ate their 6 to 8 months ago. Food was not as good. Don't think I will be going back. Jan 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:46.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_187977, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Italianos NY Pizza

1229 Providence Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725
Phone: (386) 860-5688
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Italianos NY Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.