Close
J. Clark's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1953.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious! Good came quickly and the waitress was a real sweetheart. She heard is say that it was my birthday and she brought me a piece of cake and her and a few other waitresses sang to me. I love this place!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem was that the coffee and tea weren't really hot
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mother lives close by, so it is convenient to eat here before grocery shopping. The food was good, the service was even better however the place needs a face lift! It has had the same tables, décor for the past 20 years. It is in desperate need of remodeling. I really think we would visit more often if it looked nicer on the inside.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have given it a 5 but waitress was a little too busy and our food was more warm then hot.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good but the service was excellent. Our waitress could not have been more friendly and helpful. We will try your breakfast menu next visit.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local restaurant. Good food and good prices!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for breakfast and I had a fantastic omlete. The waitress was very friendly and came back often to see if there was anything else she could get us and to give drink refills.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Waitress is always friendly. I love the atmosphere. You don’t need to over dress. It’s just a warm relaxing place to eat
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shrimp Bisque
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1289, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_23788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

J. Clark's

9805 McKnight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 366-4990
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J. Clark's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's