Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1473reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great service! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was really nice and attentive. Portions were good size. Atmosphere is quaint. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually really slow getting food out to the tables, but it was actually much better this time. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good value for money spent. Steak I ordered was slightly overdone but not to the point where I did not eat it. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salad and veggies were fresh, and the broiled cod was excellent. Very nice portions. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy our food experience at Clarke's! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy our time at J.Clark's, had a very nice Server, she was very efficient and sweet, and took the time to check on us, very good service!! Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice portion size and good service Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good was very good and the waitress was great. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by chicken salad is wonderful! Jan 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:22:26.943-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1473, tr_1473
  • loc_en_US, sid_23788, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

J. Clark's

9805 McKnight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 366-4990
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J. Clark's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.