Close
J. Clark's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1862.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food was perfect
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are so friendly, personable and great people!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were lots of options on the menu.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff were very attentive and we had a party of 14. Everything went smoothly. It was great experience.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to JCLARKS whenever we are in the area . I have never had a bad meal or appetizer from this place. I would recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a variety and a nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food. The happy hour is great. The server was great. There is not one bad thing I can say about J Clarks.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and friendly service and a menu with something for everyone
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, good menu. Nice friendly place. Only comment -- and this is unusual -- the service was very slow this time. Perhaps they don't usually have this many people at breakfast. But it was fine, we relaxed, enjoyed our coffee.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1222, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_23788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

J. Clark's

9805 McKnight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 366-4990
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J. Clark's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's