Close
J. Clark's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1713.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love J Clarks. Fro the time you are meted by the hostess until the time you leave out the door everyone is making our experience great. We love J Clarks because you can't hear the other guests conversations the hostess and server give you service but are not intrusive.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the smothered chicken. It was delicious - the chicken was very juicy and tasty. Kudos to the cook!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good. Friendly place and great atmosphere to watch sports.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2017, m_1, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1121, tr_592
  • loc_en_US, sid_23788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

J. Clark's

9805 McKnight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 366-4990
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J. Clark's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's