Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This survey is not really applicable to a frozen custard/italian ice establishment Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deliciousness Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great place to take the family. Love the gelati and licorice ice cream that doesn't turn your mouth black. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner was a nice man and educated us first time buyers. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gentleman working was very nice and guided us through all the options since it was our first time there. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Yummy frozen treats. Tons of options. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The geati was very good. The young man who helped me was so polite and gave some good suggestions. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing,the menu is so diverse and my kids love this place. We go at least once a week for a after school treat! Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's fun watching our frozen custard desserts being put together. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Gelati is a small family owned business and the owners are very friendly and accommodating to customer needs. Oct 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:41.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_183741, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

J Gelati

2467 SW Cherry Park Rd
Troutdale, OR 97060
Phone: (503) 989-5605
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $

J Gelati Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.