Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and great service. Very friendly and comfortable. They treated us to a free dessert. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how they remember me. Its personable yet professional. Great prices, great food....and BYOB! Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were fantastic, dining room (the small room by windows) had an odd smell. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by After we received our food , no one ever came back to see if we needed anything .. My water glass was empty for 20 min til I finally had to ask for more... Then after they gave us the bill they never came back until I had to go to the counter and pay Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, consistently. Very friendly staff. Byob - with a smile, not attitude. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by usually this place is great, but they were just a little short staffed last night. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salmon teriyaki very dry Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food. floors kinda dirty and air circulation poor although they did have a fan. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi very fresh, lovely presentation, and delicious Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by $2 more for soy paper is most expensive upcharge we've seen. Most places include it free or only charge $1. Jun 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:06.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_839, tr_839
  • loc_en_US, sid_48115, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jaiyen Sushi

3734 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: (773) 404-0555
Cuisine: Sushi, Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jaiyen Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.