Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 699reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service not consistent. We were pressured order- the server stopped by 3-4 times to order appetizers. Then same thing about good order. But after the food came out, no one stopped by to check in food or we needed anything else. But they did excessively refilled water. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and reasonably priced, the serving staff was attentive and responsive... no complaints Jul 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always amazaing. Our fav sushi reasurant. It did take a long time to be served though. Jun 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY SMALL portionsI could have had a dozen of these dinners Jun 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fresh sushi Jun 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasty food! Great Thai and Sushi selections! Great waitresses service! Jun 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dragon and the volcano were fantastic, not too spicy on the volcano. The crazy was just ok. Jun 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the BYOB and the food was good. I was disturbed by the sticky floor. This did not give me a good impression about the resturant. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious fresh sushi, great combinations in rolls, and very reasonable prices May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Note that I am a beginner sushi eater with the hopes of increasing. However I have to say that the design on the menu and helpfullness of the staff made my learning very easy. May 6, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Jaiyen Sushi

3734 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: (773) 404-0555
Cuisine: Sushi, Thai
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Jaiyen Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.