Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered a take out pizza. The pizza was great. Will definitely order from them again. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered a take out pizza. The pizza was great. Will definitely order from them again. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza was very good. I've been looking for a new pizza place and this will be it. Very fresh tasting Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got pizza as a take out and it was excellent. It had plenty of toppings Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great! It's always great; each time we dine in the food here. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter is very particular about pizza but she really liked Jakes. The ingredients were fresh which makes this pizza very good. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The menu is extensive. we ordered the pizza. It was delicious and plentiful. We ordered a large pizza and it was larger than "extra large" from other pizzerias. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You do not eat at Jake&sons, but the food and staff are great, May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was good May 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:19:03.149-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_201424, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jake & Sons Pizzeria

2147 Ardmore Blvd
Forest Hills, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 271-6500
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jake & Sons Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.