Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great! It's always great; each time we dine in the food here. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter is very particular about pizza but she really liked Jakes. The ingredients were fresh which makes this pizza very good. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The menu is extensive. we ordered the pizza. It was delicious and plentiful. We ordered a large pizza and it was larger than "extra large" from other pizzerias. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You do not eat at Jake&sons, but the food and staff are great, May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was good May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza was ready when I got there which is a bonus. I live about 15 minutes away but pizza was still warm when I got home. The pizza was very good. I'll be back again. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pizza. Fresh ingredients, real pizza ovens. Will go again and try different menu items as well. Jake & Sons Pizza is a great value. Not cheap, not too expensive. I wish they had some seating, maybe at least a couple counter stools? Not a big deal, but I would stop more often if they did. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I asked for thin crust pizza & that is exactly what I got. Very tasty & crisp crust along with good toppings. Will definitely go back! Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was true hand tossed and loaded with toppings !!! Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T15:55:12.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_201424, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jake & Sons Pizzeria

2147 Ardmore Blvd
Forest Hills, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 271-6500
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jake & Sons Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.