Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was true hand tossed and loaded with toppings !!! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordering and pickup was easy and fast and the pizza was there was no skimping on the toppings...pizza was delicious. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The joint is dirty. The woman who made my sandwich was smoking a cigarette when I walked in. The hood over the grill did not work. The joint filled with smoke as she made my sandwich. The place was gross. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Take out delivered Nov 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was surprised to learn a small (6 cut) pizza would be more than $10 including tax.Pizza tasted good but I found it to be more expensive than competitors. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did take a minute to get it it well worth the wait Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cheese Steak hoagies this side of Philly and the Pizza is great!! Aug 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's take-out only, no "dine-in" experience. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We did not dine at Jake and Son's , we ordered home delivery pizza. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jake and his sons are very nice and the food is always good..i go there all the time and this certificate sure helps out..thank you Jun 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:25:36.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_201424, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Jake & Sons Pizzeria

2147 Ardmore Blvd
Forest Hills, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 271-6500
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

Jake & Sons Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.