Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 597reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SERVICE WAS EXTRAORDINARY! OUR SERVER WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS AND MADE SURE OUR ORDER WAS CORRECT. MY GUEST AND I AGREED IT WAS THE BEST SERVICE WE HAVE HAD FROM ANYWHERE IN A LONG TIME. THERE WAS SO MUCH FOOD WE WERE ABLE TO TAKE ENOUGH HOME TO HAVE ANOTHER MEAL! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a very relaxed place with good food and drinks. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We gave them a $20 Bill and they wanted to keep all of it when the bill was $11. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server a little slow .. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was awesome! As first-timers, we really appreciated her suggestions. The food was great, and a nice changefrom the typical chain fare. We were there on a Friday night, which is live music night, and the band was playing classic R&B--loved it! The only negative was that we were really looking forward to trying one of the desserts, but they were out of all of them :( But as I told the waitress, we'll just have to go back! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed entire experience. The food the band and the professional Staff Mar 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The goat, cabbage , rice and beans that I had were very good! Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would love it if the owner would actually serve stew peas. She has it on her menu for Saturdays but she never has it I would go every Saturday expecting to get stew peas and she always had an excuse now she just don't have it. Take it off the menu if you not going to provide it at this point it's just tacky. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly staff and live music Saturday night. Even the band was very friendly. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a little slow in the beginning but our waitress more than made up for it with EXECELLENT service! Feb 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:55:03.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_48175, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine

1020 W. Arkansas Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 795-2600
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.