Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 580reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a little slow in the beginning but our waitress more than made up for it with EXECELLENT service! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great, the restaurant was was really clean, and the food was phenomenal!!! Jan 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The customer service was slow. And my order was messed up. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but need more waiters Jan 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow service Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fantastic, service was very slow. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome! Very intimate setting.... Family owed I'm guessing, but they were very welcoming and brought our food out in perfect timing from the drinks, to the appetizers, to the main course! INCREDIBLE!!! Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome so was the service.My waitress was very attentive and our food was brought out in a timely manner. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome so was the service.My waitress was very attentive and our food was brought out in a timely manner. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. Sorry I wasted a side order on French fries. Believe I would have enjoyed the cabbage more! I errored on the side of safety. Had goat for the first time. Dec 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:13:53.522-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_48175, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine

1020 W. Arkansas Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 795-2600
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.