Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 604reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is excellent but the wait is very long. Everytime I visit there its a 1.5-2 hour outing. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent!!! Authentic Jamaican entrées. The wait was average; not as long as some others complained about. I also liked the overall vibe of the restaurant. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SERVICE WAS EXTRAORDINARY! OUR SERVER WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS AND MADE SURE OUR ORDER WAS CORRECT. MY GUEST AND I AGREED IT WAS THE BEST SERVICE WE HAVE HAD FROM ANYWHERE IN A LONG TIME. THERE WAS SO MUCH FOOD WE WERE ABLE TO TAKE ENOUGH HOME TO HAVE ANOTHER MEAL! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a very relaxed place with good food and drinks. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We gave them a $20 Bill and they wanted to keep all of it when the bill was $11. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server a little slow .. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was awesome! As first-timers, we really appreciated her suggestions. The food was great, and a nice changefrom the typical chain fare. We were there on a Friday night, which is live music night, and the band was playing classic R&B--loved it! The only negative was that we were really looking forward to trying one of the desserts, but they were out of all of them :( But as I told the waitress, we'll just have to go back! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed entire experience. The food the band and the professional Staff Mar 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T05:51:08.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_604, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_48175, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine

1020 W. Arkansas Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 795-2600
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.