Close
Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence service and the chef came to our table to thank us for complimenting his cooking.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited over fifteen minutes for the first set of drinks (soda) and then another fifteen for refills. Ended up waiting over an hour for our food. There was one guy who actually acted like he cared about the customers but he seemed to be trying to do it all by himself as our waitress and host disappeared and ignored us. Just to be generous we'll say the food was mediocre, which may be partially my fault because I was unaware the goat would be served in bowl full of bones with only a few bites of meat (not very tasty at all). The guy who finally came around and was trying to help everyone did apologize for the poor service but this is not a dining experience my family and I are willing to try again. Band was good.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly personal and quiet place
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is ansolutely delicious. I could eat here daily!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great warm and welcoming our Server was very attentive, food had a great deal of flavor.....
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_48175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine

1020 W. Arkansas Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 795-2600
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's