Close
Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hostess Nisha was great. Very friendly. She even took our order because the wait staff was low. The atmosphere was very fun and vibrant.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our families (10 members) enjoyed various items from the menu and not one person in our group was disappointed. The evening was wonderful...food, conversation, and entertainment...will definitely be going back!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the wait for our food was short. The taste is always GREAT!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Had to wait a bit but no a problem
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience! Our waitress and food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my first time eating Jamaican food and I thought it was delicious. The chef even sent samples of their all natural juices over and it was so refreshing! The hot sauce they give you had a good kick but there was a sweetness to it . I enjoyed the service very much .. very friendly .
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was GREAT.. we realky enjoyed it and will diffentlly go again.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence service and the chef came to our table to thank us for complimenting his cooking.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited over fifteen minutes for the first set of drinks (soda) and then another fifteen for refills. Ended up waiting over an hour for our food. There was one guy who actually acted like he cared about the customers but he seemed to be trying to do it all by himself as our waitress and host disappeared and ignored us. Just to be generous we'll say the food was mediocre, which may be partially my fault because I was unaware the goat would be served in bowl full of bones with only a few bites of meat (not very tasty at all). The guy who finally came around and was trying to help everyone did apologize for the poor service but this is not a dining experience my family and I are willing to try again. Band was good.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly personal and quiet place
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_48175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine

1020 W. Arkansas Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 795-2600
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's