Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners are phenomenal people. So genuine and definitely there to get to know and please their customers - and not in a pushy or sales-pitch kind of way. Just great people and great food to match. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My only complaint would be that the music was too loud and we even sat on the restaurant side furthest away from the speakers. Food was great and so was our server! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They could an additional waiter Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second time dining here. We really enjoyed the food. The bacon stix are really different and very good. Great sandwiches too. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waited a long time before anyone approached me. Burgers were overcooked and cold. Not a good meal. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chairs were uncomfortable and the food was not great. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were very good. Waitress was great. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy we dined there! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My food was fabulous. I had a Smokehouse BBQ Burger. My husband to the steak with fries and gravy. The fries were too salty for him but the steak was good. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and service was great. We will be going back again. Jan 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:39.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_180149, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamison's On West Liberty

3113 W Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Phone: (412) 561-3088
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamison's On West Liberty Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.