Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second time dining here. We really enjoyed the food. The bacon stix are really different and very good. Great sandwiches too. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waited a long time before anyone approached me. Burgers were overcooked and cold. Not a good meal. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chairs were uncomfortable and the food was not great. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were very good. Waitress was great. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy we dined there! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My food was fabulous. I had a Smokehouse BBQ Burger. My husband to the steak with fries and gravy. The fries were too salty for him but the steak was good. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and service was great. We will be going back again. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The food was awesome. The Basa Burger was off the charts good! The atmosphere is definitely "bar" and in my opinion, not really a place to take kids. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is so yummy. The garlic parm wings were one of the best. You have to have their smokehouse bacon BBQ burger. I'm definitely going back. Ps. The service was super fast and kept a smile and we were for sure her most annoying table of the night. Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food..great service...very clean...will go back again for sure Aug 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:29:01.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_180149, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Jamison's On West Liberty

3113 W Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Phone: (412) 561-3088
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamison's On West Liberty Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.