Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wings in the area! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all food is homemade-excellent!!! Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive and the food was delicious Aug 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender was fantastic, very knowledgeable and friendly. Food was awesome, homemade and inexpensive. We've found a new place! Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners are phenomenal people. So genuine and definitely there to get to know and please their customers - and not in a pushy or sales-pitch kind of way. Just great people and great food to match. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My only complaint would be that the music was too loud and we even sat on the restaurant side furthest away from the speakers. Food was great and so was our server! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They could an additional waiter Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second time dining here. We really enjoyed the food. The bacon stix are really different and very good. Great sandwiches too. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waited a long time before anyone approached me. Burgers were overcooked and cold. Not a good meal. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chairs were uncomfortable and the food was not great. Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:10:07.308-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_180149, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamison's On West Liberty

3113 W Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Phone: (412) 561-3088
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamison's On West Liberty Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.