Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1431reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server did not check on us enough. Wait staff was subpar. Food was good Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so glad that I found this place. Thank you Restaurant.com, because without you I wouldn't have found this wonderful Japanese restaurant. I love the Spicy Yellowtail Roll, and the sashimi latina. So good! Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of the sushi is excellent. Tender and tasty. Really enjoy coming here for a nice evening out. Slow paced and worth the wait. Every time. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and food Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their food!! Jan 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and attentive service; quiet and mellow atmosphere; food was good. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent!! Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food at Ichiban is great! Plates are large, and servings are generous. The food taste very fresh. Owners on site and they seem to be interested in the customer's satisfaction. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food serve is very slow other that all are great Jan 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:43:40.154-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1431, tr_1431
  • loc_en_US, sid_55679, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban

1015 e. Imperial hwy. C-3
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 529-6157
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.