Close
Japanese Restaurant Ichiban is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1786.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have reviewed this restaurant many times, always excellent food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you enjoy Japanese food then Ichiban is a must try restaurant for you.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were here again for this time, our Son's 28th Birthday dinner / celebration a week late. Yes, we were late again being the last family / table to leave. Our Waitress, though new to us, was simply great! The Sensei / Sushi-ya made special hand rolls for us as he had done for us in the past. Always great service, food, atmosphere & they welcome the Restaurant.com certificate without hesitation. All these things are what keeps us coming back even though we're over the hill ( Hacienda Heights to Brea ) and usually get there the last hour and a half or so before closing time!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great except the steamed clams. These were served in a bowl of broth. Just not what I am accustomed to.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is great. Very attentive. We are regulars there, and are always greeted with a smile and hello. When we leave, we are thanked profusely. The food is consistently good.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service. Great Food & Atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently the food is so delicious
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, prompt service, excellent food!!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, attentive staffGreat food
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_744
  • loc_en_US, sid_55679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban

1015 e. Imperial hwy. C-3
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 529-6157
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's