Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Mexican food, especially if you like it hot Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service great Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking area small- breakfast busiest time- good variety of Mexican food & breakfast Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The manager was very friendly.the waitstaff was also helpful.I would recommend this place to eat. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience. our waiter was young, but very kind and attentive. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, but they had an item on their menu that they didn't know what it was, couldn't make it cause the cook didn't know what it was, and after I googled it, they didn't have the ingredients to make it anyway. They don't have guacamole salad, which I thought was weird, considering all the Mexican items on the menu. The food was good that we ordered, and our waitress was very nice. So overall....it was good! We all decided that it wouldn't be a place that we would return to again. Oh...by the way! The prices were really good. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food awesome service Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is great, very tasty. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good breakfast burrito Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and wait staff are the best. Everyone is always so happy and with positive attitudes. Dec 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:14:39.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_51470, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Javier & C Diner

3801 Tennyson Street
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: (303) 433-4005
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Javier & C Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.