Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 42reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food at this place is just amazing! We can't stop talking about it. It's always a nice experience. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my experience at Jay's Restaurant & Lounge. Came here in the early evening for dinner. Our waitress Bernadette was awesome. Very attentive, helpful, and kind throughout our entire dining experience. I can tell that the atmosphere at night may be geared towards more of a night club/lounge/bar atmosphere, but during the day the music was more smooth jazz-a great accompaniment to the amazing food. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best alfredo sauce I ever tasted! Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and experience Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best steak I have ever had in Fredericksburg, VA Nov 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by inside nice and acomadating however you should have the outside more interesting it was too drab,the place is not noticeable not inviting, however the food was great the menu too limited not enough choices and you need to have a menu for deserts Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress, Cindy, WAS OFF DA HOOK! So attentive. Lol we were the only ones there but everybody just missed out on such an outstanding service. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, Cindy, was an absolute delight. Jul 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by IT WAS VERY GROSS THEY DID NOT EVEN HAVE POTATOWS THEY WENT TO BIG LOTS TO BUY LETTUSE SO THEY COULD MAKE US A SALAD May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty empty when we were there. I guess people don't realize it's an actual restaurant, since it looks like a nightclub only - dark windows, velvet rope and all at Noon. However, the food was delicious & the service was fabulous. Feb 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:17:21.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_158592, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Jay's Restaurant & Lounge

2030 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 479-6000
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jay's Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.