Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent--as usual--and it was great to be able to sit outside! May 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The portions were way, way off. We ordered a sharawma entrée, and there was less meat than in a typical sharawma sandwich. The vegetarian combo could have three times as many veggies and still be over-priced. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't like how lamb dosent count. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was superb. But the restaurant was 20 minutes LATE in opening, and then had only one employee (back in the kitchen) for the first 10 minutes we were there. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good was prepared perfectly all the things we tried were delicious!!!, Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were visiting for a Sisters dinner before our middle sister flew back to RI. We so enjoyed our dinner and our experience. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Waitress was awesome!!! Aug 10, 2015
  • 2016-05-29 T05:27:00.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_16783, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Jerusalem's Restaurant

1518 Nicollet Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 871-8883
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerusalem's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.