Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and service was excellent. We have been to the Jerusalem restaurant 3 times now and will continue to return! Our only suggestion is to do something different with the lighting in the corner area ... too bright! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great. Host says best falafel in Midwest. I agree. So good.We had the Meat Platter and 2 sides. All good and 2 boxes of left overs will be 3 or 4 more meals. This place is owned and operated by Mom, Dad, and the kids. And they care about every detail. Yes. I love their food and their service. And their low prices too. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and plentiful and the service was attentive and friendly. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by High price compare to portions and decor Jan 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ambience, fun Middle Eastern music, welcoming owner and made to order food. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was too dark and we didn't see what we were served. the food was too spicy. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fantastic. Service was great. The only problem we had was the low level of lighting: we had problems reading the menu and seeing the food we were eating. Otherwise it was great! Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of lamb - big for a Mideastern restaurant Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is awesome and the atmosphere is authentic. Our waitress was knowledgeable about what was fresh or just coming out of the oven. She even gave us an extra dessert since we raved about the custard dessert! Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had no idea what the food was like. Our server was excelant in telling us what things were and what we should expect. It turned out GREAT!!! Oct 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:25.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_16783, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jerusalem's Restaurant

1518 Nicollet Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 871-8883
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$

Jerusalem's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.