Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 187reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Good portions, reasonable prices, friendly waitress Jul 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was terrible, we had to ask multiple times for bread, more water, pita crisps, etc. My husband ordered tea ($1.50 on the menu, was asked if he wanted mint tea, and then charged $3.50) May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was a bit slow, but the food was generally very good. However, the Kibby was a bit dry for my taste. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really only one server for everyone there so it took almost an hour to get our food. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jerusalem's is one of my favorite neighborhood restaurants that I have enjoyed over the years. The atmosphere is wonderful, the food is delicious, and the prices are reasonable. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty and home made, main dishes are decent size, but appetizers are small. However, the place is dirty, there is a fabric hanging from the ceiling that is full of dust . Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and service was excellent. We have been to the Jerusalem restaurant 3 times now and will continue to return! Our only suggestion is to do something different with the lighting in the corner area ... too bright! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great. Host says best falafel in Midwest. I agree. So good.We had the Meat Platter and 2 sides. All good and 2 boxes of left overs will be 3 or 4 more meals. This place is owned and operated by Mom, Dad, and the kids. And they care about every detail. Yes. I love their food and their service. And their low prices too. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and plentiful and the service was attentive and friendly. Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:13.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_16783, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jerusalem's Restaurant

1518 Nicollet Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 871-8883
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerusalem's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.