Close
Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vey nice atmosphere, friendly service, and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staff, food was pleasant and well presented but not as aromatic as our usual Indian fare. We chose MEDIUM and it was bland with no bite whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staff, food was pleasant and well presented but not as aromatic as our usual Indian fare. We chose MEDIUM and it was bland with no bite whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined at lunch and the restaurant was empty. We had the patio to ourselves. The waiter was excellent and recommended dishes for us. The food was hot(temp) with just the right amount of spices and flavor.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_219022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India

7373 E Scottsdale Mall
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 949-8000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's