Close
Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outdoor atmosphere. Attentive staff. Delicious food.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved all the curries and breads-great puri!-and the chai is phenomenal. The kheer was super slimy though, you can skip it.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vey nice atmosphere, friendly service, and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staff, food was pleasant and well presented but not as aromatic as our usual Indian fare. We chose MEDIUM and it was bland with no bite whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staff, food was pleasant and well presented but not as aromatic as our usual Indian fare. We chose MEDIUM and it was bland with no bite whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined at lunch and the restaurant was empty. We had the patio to ourselves. The waiter was excellent and recommended dishes for us. The food was hot(temp) with just the right amount of spices and flavor.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we tried was excellent!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great evening here. We told our waiter we wee having the dinner for two, but surprise us with the dishes. He made great choices, and the food was outstanding! From the moment we entered, until the moment we left our service and everything really was excellent. The only problem was trying to find it.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from there food was very bland and had not curry in there dishes. the rice was white instead of yellow which would have the flavor of saffon.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just average - my chicken was dry and tough - and it was my Birthday so I picked this restaurant!
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_219022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India

7373 E Scottsdale Mall
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 949-8000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's