Close
Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we tried was excellent!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great evening here. We told our waiter we wee having the dinner for two, but surprise us with the dishes. He made great choices, and the food was outstanding! From the moment we entered, until the moment we left our service and everything really was excellent. The only problem was trying to find it.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from there food was very bland and had not curry in there dishes. the rice was white instead of yellow which would have the flavor of saffon.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just average - my chicken was dry and tough - and it was my Birthday so I picked this restaurant!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_219022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India

7373 E Scottsdale Mall
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 949-8000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's