Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by there food was very bland and had not curry in there dishes. the rice was white instead of yellow which would have the flavor of saffon. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by just average - my chicken was dry and tough - and it was my Birthday so I picked this restaurant! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Food was delish! Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, great food and service. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, good tasting authentic food. Will definitely go again. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was kind of expensive and a little on the heavy side. Some of us were feeling our stomachs suffering for hours after we ate. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, ambiance and cost were more than satisfying. Just try! Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food was excellent. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people Aug 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people Aug 19, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T06:00:06.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_219022, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India

7373 E Scottsdale Mall
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 949-8000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.