Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service and taste of food . Apr 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service and taste of food . Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice atmosphere, helpful waiter. Prompt service great food. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, nice atmosphere, good serving, good food Mar 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We've been at this restuarant before and it was just different. Can't put a finger on it but it was not the same. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful and there is a great selection, the service is always very good and in good time. Quiet, clean. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing. I love the atmosphere and the service was top notch. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great decor, fantastic food, restaurant has maintained its quality over the years. Our favorite Indian restaurant in Phoenix! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheese Pakora are really good. Tandoori Fish was a bit dry, and Malai Kofta didn't have any cream! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful restaurant. Server was attentive and the food tasted great!! I look forward to trying some other dishes. Also glad I could order an alcoholic beverage with the voucher. Dec 18, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:15:33.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_219022, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India

7373 E Scottsdale Mall
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (602) 840-2412
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.