Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great evening here. We told our waiter we wee having the dinner for two, but surprise us with the dishes. He made great choices, and the food was outstanding! From the moment we entered, until the moment we left our service and everything really was excellent. The only problem was trying to find it. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by there food was very bland and had not curry in there dishes. the rice was white instead of yellow which would have the flavor of saffon. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by just average - my chicken was dry and tough - and it was my Birthday so I picked this restaurant! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Food was delish! Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, great food and service. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, good tasting authentic food. Will definitely go again. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was kind of expensive and a little on the heavy side. Some of us were feeling our stomachs suffering for hours after we ate. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, ambiance and cost were more than satisfying. Just try! Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food was excellent. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people Aug 19, 2015
  • 2016-08-30 T05:50:10.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_219022, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India

7373 E Scottsdale Mall
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 949-8000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jewel Of The Crown Cusine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.