Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service, as always, was great! This restaurant may not look like much, but the food and service more than make up for it. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is very good but the building, booths and window treatments are in dire need of an upgrade Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were wanting a quiet dinner and had not been to Jimbo'a for a long time. It was very quiet and the selectionof food was very ample for our purposes. We selected a pizza and my wife though it was one of the best she's ever had. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a quiet little place with very good food. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dining area looked dirty as well as the kitchen from what I could see. I took the food to go because of it. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual dining. Food is really outstanding. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pizza and Garlic Bread... Jan 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by sent back first pizza, chicken tasted funny. my other choice was better. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They always have good food. Jan 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:16:57.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_161380, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

Jimbos Italian and American Restaurant

8550 Van Buren St NE
Blaine, MN 55434
Phone: (763) 784-0939
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimbos Italian and American Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.