Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was very dated and not very well maintained. The booth we were in was cracked and had a hole in it. It was bordering on tacky. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fast and friendly service of an off the beaten path hidaway. :) Mar 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter very attentive. Food was wonderful. I lived in the area a long time and have just forgotten this little restaurant was there. (Use to order pizzas from there back in the 80's when I was single) I would love to know the history of this place. Food was excellant Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very personal attention (the place was nearly empty). Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza, service and prices! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimbos is a small and comfortable place. Many families from my neighborhood go there to eat or to carry-out. The folks are friendly and quick to wait on you. It is where we go when we want to have a quiet and comfortable meal. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small quaint place. Doesn't open until 4:00. Pizza was good. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jimbo's interior isn't fancy or up to date but the food makes up for it! Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jimbo's has very good pizza. I always enjoy it. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pizza was great as usual. Jun 26, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T05:40:39.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_161380, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jimbos Italian and American Restaurant

8550 Van Buren St NE
Blaine, MN 55434
Phone: (763) 784-0939
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimbos Italian and American Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.