Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 240reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always friendly. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We dined in and the environment was not all great. The Catfish and hush puppies were not what was expected. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed my first dinning experience at Jimmy's Catfish restaurant. the food was fresh, hot and plentiful. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered to go. Disappointed. Small portion sizes. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food fresh cooked to order. Tasty and very good service. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fresh food at reasonable prices. Love the shrimp! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything is always good, especially the breding on the catfish Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We eat at Jimmy's one to two times per month. We are fried catfish lovers and Jimmy's is always fresh, crisp, and never greasy. We LOVE Jimmy's... the fried catfish is always excellent.... never had a bad meal there. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of menu items out and not available credit card machine was down soda machine not operating Feb 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was out of shrimp. They stated it would be 30 minutes before the shrimp arrived. Feb 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:39:31.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_58772, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jimmy's Catish

325 W. Main St
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: (972) 262-9689
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimmy's Catish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.