Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is consistently good Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A menu of classics, well prepared. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is always very friendly and attentive. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menu out of date. Waitress very unattentive. I had the cod dinner and it was terrible. Fish was overcooked and no ketchup for the fries. I was charged for a bowl of soup that was supposed to come with the meal. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, great diner atmosphere! May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food quality is good. It's not fancy but the ingrediants are good, food is well-prepared and delivered very quickly. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always super friendly. Good "retro" diner. We have lunch here once per month. My husband loves their coney dogs. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moderate traffic in the "tweener" time between breakfast and lunch. Easy to get to and good parking. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has been over a month since we've been there. This survey request should have come sooner. It is difficult to remember. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good. I rarely give an excellent. Liked their crispy Polish dog. The dog was a little.e on the small sid Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:49.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_179433, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Jim's Coney Island Cafe

1750 N Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 945-4364
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jim's Coney Island Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.