Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 732reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Jim's place Grille! My favorite place to eat for special occasions! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Shawn(?) was very good and added to our dining pleasure. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere and food is always wonderful. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate dinner at the bar, all the bar staff were very attentive, were cheerful and the atmosphere very inviting. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to relax and eat. Service is great and the steaks are some of the best in town. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, quantity of food, freshness, and great value. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fresh . very tasty . well prepared and presented. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was excellent! Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:31:44.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_17427, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Jim's Place Grille

3660 Houston Levee
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 861-5000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jim's Place Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.