Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 724reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, quantity of food, freshness, and great value. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fresh . very tasty . well prepared and presented. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was excellent! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1. Menu is not extensive enough.2. Prices are outrageous for what you get.3. We were seated (2 of us) next to a party of 8. Very noisy. Asked for another table and the request was denied saying they were booked. There were many empty tables and when we left, they were still empty.We will not return to Jim's Place due to these three issues. So many other choices in the Memphis area. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alfred is the server I request often when he is available. He is very professional, friendly, and knows he menu well. The entire staff is friendly. Food is always excellent and offer great value. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red fish very good and fresh. Key lime pie delicious. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like restaurant a lot. Think prices are a little on the high side (for everything), and portions are a little too small. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Alfred is wonderful. He is friendly, attentive, engaging and very knowledgable of all the menu items and specials. The food portions were generous and tasty. Jan 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:10:23.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_724, tr_724
  • loc_en_US, sid_17427, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Jim's Place Grille

3660 Houston Levee
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 861-5000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jim's Place Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.