Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server waited on us right away. The food came out fairly quickly. The food was hot & perfectly prepared. The food was very good. Our server was very attentative and courteous. The staff were all very friendly. The restaurant appeared very clean. The Apple a la mode was delicious. We will defiantly return to dine here. I would recommend this restaurant. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere was that of an old fashion diner. It was clean and bright. The server was great. But the food though not bad, was very average. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast is excellent all day long and they have some excellent po-boys as well. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitist was very nice Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff Sep 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly serice, good variety, excellent food, family atmosphere Aug 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the mashed potatoes are instant and the meatloaf was over warmed up in a microwave and was very hard. meatloaf is cut too thin and so it dried out in mircrowave. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good. I was disappointed with the taste and portions of some of the food items on the Big Breakfast. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They forgot the onions on my order of liver and onions and the eggs tasted weird. The catfish and potato salad was good though. But there was no whipped cream for my hot chocolate. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had read some negative comments about this place but went to see for myself...I was pleasantly surprised the food was delicious and the service was awesome....ground chuck and fresh seafood not to mention killer chili cheese fries...deff going back Jul 12, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:57:56.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_213292, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

JJ's Diner

5708 Citrus Blvd
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 304-9644
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JJ's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.