Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 60reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Someone was smoking briefly while we were there. The smell was pretty clear unless there is an open door between the restaurant and the lounge behind the restaurant. The waitress suggested there may have been an open door and that she has had that issue before, but didn't smell it at that time. I didn't notice if there was video poker, but if so, perhaps the customer who was at the counter, then left and returned was playing video poker and smoking there. May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hamburger was ok not good not bad just ok May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was badThe only thing they servered that was ok was the Hamburger everything else was bad May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you. Great food! Enjoyed the diner May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service (our waitress was helpful and very friendly!) and great food. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service!!! Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special preparation request met exactly. Everything was tasty, including the coffee. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had 3 order for the seafood, 1 for the pork chop, all were serve hot with the side that we order, Waitress was very gracious to our needs.. would be returning here again Oct 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent and friendly. One of the dishes we ordered was a "little off" (Fried Oysters didn't quite taste right) and the server gave us a partial credit for that plate without being asked. She was very helpful. Oct 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:46:16.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_213292, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

JJ's Diner

5708 Citrus Blvd
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 304-9644
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JJ's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.