Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitist was very nice Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff Sep 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly serice, good variety, excellent food, family atmosphere Aug 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the mashed potatoes are instant and the meatloaf was over warmed up in a microwave and was very hard. meatloaf is cut too thin and so it dried out in mircrowave. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good. I was disappointed with the taste and portions of some of the food items on the Big Breakfast. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They forgot the onions on my order of liver and onions and the eggs tasted weird. The catfish and potato salad was good though. But there was no whipped cream for my hot chocolate. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had read some negative comments about this place but went to see for myself...I was pleasantly surprised the food was delicious and the service was awesome....ground chuck and fresh seafood not to mention killer chili cheese fries...deff going back Jul 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoy the family atmosphere at this restaurant. And the waitress is very friendly and attentive. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Someone was smoking briefly while we were there. The smell was pretty clear unless there is an open door between the restaurant and the lounge behind the restaurant. The waitress suggested there may have been an open door and that she has had that issue before, but didn't smell it at that time. I didn't notice if there was video poker, but if so, perhaps the customer who was at the counter, then left and returned was playing video poker and smoking there. May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hamburger was ok not good not bad just ok May 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:04:11.565-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_213292, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

JJ's Diner

5708 Citrus Blvd
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 304-9644
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JJ's Diner Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.