Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We honestly did not have huge expectations, knowing that this is a training exercise for the students. There were some technical flaws but overall we were happy with our meal. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server Nicci was very attentive and the support staff was always available. We all liked the food and would definitely go back again. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by limited selections offered, but all were thoroughly enjoyed Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would not recommending sitting at the two top table at the back of the restaurant by the faux wall. I guess that's where the waiter station is and you can hear all the talk little distracting but for the rest it was a good experience. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would not recommending sitting at the two top table at the back of the restaurant by the faux wall. I guess that's where the waiter station is and you can hear all the talk little distracting but for the rest it was a good experience. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would suggest JNA offer bottled water and or sparkling water at the table. Also a cappuccino would have been a nice ending but the coffee was good. The tap water tasted terrible. Also the main entree was on the luke warm side. Could have been hotter. Otherwise the dining experience was fantastic and we are sure to return. The service was second to none, management staff was involved in the service and I think I've found my new favorite place to eat. The ambience was great, the music just right and a great place to talk over a delicious 4 course dinner. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful wait staff; excellent meal; relaxed setting Jan 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by you were out of some of the menu choices Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good; nice variety; good taste Dec 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the students did a wonderful job Dec 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:21:56.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_205176, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts

1212 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (215) 468-8800
Cuisine: French, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.