Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of our meal was that of a 5 star restaurant.Our server Katrina was very knowledgeable about the menu and professional. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was fresh but a little bland Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the environment.Foods always great. Meat was a little tough. Had to ask for bread? And server took my order from across table. Did seem right. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fix web site, list current menu, perhaps have A SPRUCE UP IN DINING AREA, AND YOU ARE READY FOR PRIME TIME. I WILL BE BACK WITH FAMILY NEXT MONTH BRAVO YOUNG STAFF AND CHEFS Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and service. As good as any 1st class French restaurant Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was super friendly, and very accommodating. The food was excellent. We were there on the penultimate evening of their autumn menu, which was Italian themed, and they definitely had it down to perfection. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly and the food was excellent Dec 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Varied menu always makes this place exciting. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our group of 9 was delighted at every level. Food was deliciously unusual and creative. Service was swift and friendly. Parking could be an issue but we got lucky with on street parking right out front. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service pleasant and attentive. Food hot when delivered, and all dishes were creative and delicious. Jun 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:52:30.880-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_205176, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts

1212 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (215) 468-8800
Cuisine: French, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.