Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was great Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good portions, great wine list, great service. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gravy/sauce was a bit salty. Chairs were uncomfortable. I'd give the overall rating a three - three and a half stars out of five. May 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The portions were small. The chairs were very uncomfortable. Food was mediocre. The staff was excellent but everything else was so-so. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed the menu selections. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of our meal was that of a 5 star restaurant.Our server Katrina was very knowledgeable about the menu and professional. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was fresh but a little bland Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the environment.Foods always great. Meat was a little tough. Had to ask for bread? And server took my order from across table. Did seem right. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fix web site, list current menu, perhaps have A SPRUCE UP IN DINING AREA, AND YOU ARE READY FOR PRIME TIME. I WILL BE BACK WITH FAMILY NEXT MONTH BRAVO YOUNG STAFF AND CHEFS Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and service. As good as any 1st class French restaurant Jan 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:36:14.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_205176, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts

1212 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (215) 468-8800
Cuisine: French, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.