Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service pleasant and attentive. Food hot when delivered, and all dishes were creative and delicious. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the dining ambiance was very pleasant. My dining companion and I had wonderful meals at JNA. We loved the Mediterranean menu and the choices it presented. Our server was efficient but too soft spoken. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, and we all enjoyed our meal. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chairs are extremely uncomfortable, especially for larger people. The food is prepared by students so some of it isn't perfect, but it is a great way to try foods from around the world. The shrimp pil pil was the best. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We honestly did not have huge expectations, knowing that this is a training exercise for the students. There were some technical flaws but overall we were happy with our meal. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server Nicci was very attentive and the support staff was always available. We all liked the food and would definitely go back again. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by limited selections offered, but all were thoroughly enjoyed Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would not recommending sitting at the two top table at the back of the restaurant by the faux wall. I guess that's where the waiter station is and you can hear all the talk little distracting but for the rest it was a good experience. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would not recommending sitting at the two top table at the back of the restaurant by the faux wall. I guess that's where the waiter station is and you can hear all the talk little distracting but for the rest it was a good experience. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would suggest JNA offer bottled water and or sparkling water at the table. Also a cappuccino would have been a nice ending but the coffee was good. The tap water tasted terrible. Also the main entree was on the luke warm side. Could have been hotter. Otherwise the dining experience was fantastic and we are sure to return. The service was second to none, management staff was involved in the service and I think I've found my new favorite place to eat. The ambience was great, the music just right and a great place to talk over a delicious 4 course dinner. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:38.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_205176, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts

1212 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (215) 468-8800
Cuisine: French, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.