Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a pickup order and therefore didn't dine in the restaurant. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are always great. Their spagetti dishes are always great. Tonight I tried the combo plate and absolutly delicious. I'm never disappointed at Joe's. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went to celebrate my Dad's birthday, owner and staff went up and beyond to make him feel special. Great atmosphere and the food is excellent!!! Very attentive server, this restaurant is a gem in our community. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We're Joe regulars. Glad you had certificate options for a restaurant we're actually interested in. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food in this restaurant. The service was fast and courteous as well. May 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Delivery was prompt. Pizza could have had more toppings. Crust was thin and soggy. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, atmosphere and food was delishious! Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server!! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food, service and price. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and good food. Friendly atmosphere. Jan 9, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:17:22.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_14933, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza

2011 West Spring Creek Suite 1000
Plano, TX 75023
Phone: (972) 527-2002
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.