Close
Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 514.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Joe's. The food is always tasty and filling and the service is wonderful. The owner always greets us by name and the staff is friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ORDER TO GO
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and price is good
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted great and was well-priced. I would recommend this to anyone wanting some Italian food.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good but not outstanding, but it is a good value.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have wonderful food. Very blessed they are in Plano
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good from server and owner. He was touching every table. Great job Thanks Rich and Gee
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Prices are also good.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly server. Good service.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_14933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza

2011 West Spring Creek Suite 1000
Plano, TX 75023
Phone: (972) 527-2002
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's