Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 368reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thin crust was awesome Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a great price and excellent service by Aaron. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the cheese sticks for an appetizer and then a pizza. Both were served hot and tasted great. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great and prices are very reasonable. Hot rolls are to die for! Can BYOB if you wish. Nice neighborhood restaurant. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good,but the service and the staff were excellent !! Very friendly and super nice..they knew it's our first visit so they brought us a bread basket With no charge ,the manager came to welcome us !! at the end they brought us a slice of cheese cake on the house !! We'll definitely visit again !! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a pickup order and therefore didn't dine in the restaurant. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are always great. Their spagetti dishes are always great. Tonight I tried the combo plate and absolutly delicious. I'm never disappointed at Joe's. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went to celebrate my Dad's birthday, owner and staff went up and beyond to make him feel special. Great atmosphere and the food is excellent!!! Very attentive server, this restaurant is a gem in our community. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We're Joe regulars. Glad you had certificate options for a restaurant we're actually interested in. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food in this restaurant. The service was fast and courteous as well. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:59.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_14933, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza

2011 West Spring Creek Suite 1000
Plano, TX 75023
Phone: (972) 527-2002
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.