Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the resturant is verhy clean and the help are great Sep 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by good service but the waitress did not mention the extra charge for extra meat sauce Sep 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got it to go but the cashier was very nice :) Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy the food and simple environment of the dining room, but most of all we like the friendliness and great attitude of the owner and his staff. Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had Pizza. We usually get it to go, but it is so much better eating it fresh. Jul 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had Pilly Cheese Steak very good. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and good food. Server did a good job of offering suggestions and explaining pizza sizes. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe's is always good, fast, and friendly. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean. Good service. Attentive waiter but not overbearing. Greeted warmly on entering. Upon leaving, received thanks from more than one employee. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food at reasonable prices. Service is outstanding. Jun 5, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:23:01.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_14933, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

JOES PASTA & PIZZA

2011 West Spring Creek Suite 1000
Plano, TX 75023
Phone: (972) 527-2002
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JOES PASTA & PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.