Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 204reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and the food was great! Feb 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious! Feb 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service extremely slow and restaurant not busy. Feb 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was very average. Prices too high for the quality. Atmosphere near to a fast food place Feb 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was great. Food a little pricy Jan 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by $20-$27/entree Italian restaurant didn't have a wine list for bottle or glass. Only offered 'house wine' but server didn't know cost or name of any house wine offering. Server wanted to charge $8/glass for un-named house pinot noir. Manager had to come and and say Rex Goliath was the house and that she would 'only charge me' $6/glass. Glad I asked! Jan 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very small,pleasant and simple restaurant, nothing fancy. That being said, the atmosphere is cute, if not tight. The bar is very small. I gave the food a good rather than excellent rating because the meatballs in the wedding soup were chopped up from large meatballs. I am used to tiny meatballs in my wedding soup. Their consistency was not the type I like being very dense; I like my meatballs more crumbly when cut up. That is personal preference and not a knock on the recipe. Otherwise the wedding soup was very good & a generous portion. We ordered the deluxe pizza with our own chosen (5) ingredients and it was delicious. If we lived closer, we would definitely carry out their pizza. Our server was Etta and she was very attentive. Jan 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered a medium rare steak. It came well done, tough, full of gristle, and without a steak knife. The pasta sauce was horrible. I am Italian, and there is no way an Italian had anything to do with the preparation of this meal. This is supposed to be an Italian restaurant, there is a picture of Italy on their sign. Yet, the staff barely knew what chianti was. The only reason I rated the experience fair instead of poor, is that our starter was actually good. Dec 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased $100 worth of coupons. The server was not kind. Dec 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is very good. The food is excellent. Very fresh tasting. Great menu Dec 21, 2013

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Joey's Restaurant

28500 Miles Road
Solon, OH 44139
Phone: (440) 248-8700
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Joey's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.