Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 341reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would like to compliment Dylan, the waiter. He is always polite, efficient and friendly. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Great service! May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good for PubGrub. Onion rings were excellent. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was excellent she is always available and ready to help. We never have to ask for anything! She is friendly and upbeat, it is always nice to see her there! Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pizza. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entrees and appetizer were very good, except for vegetables that were still frozen. Soup was weak. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Little Joey Breakfast is always amazing! Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was THE BEST ONE we have ever had there. She was friendly, attentive and very sweet. We did not have to as for anything, so checked on us several times. It was a nice change! Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great! From the appetizers to the prime rib dinner they never disappoint. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The guys was excellent and our server Jennifer is always wonderful! :) Mar 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T05:40:04.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_49027, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Joey's Tavern

7081 W Craig Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Phone: (702) 215-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joey's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.