Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 284reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service, great food, and pleasant atmosphere - very enjoyable dining experience, especially for a "tavern". May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was OK.... Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service but was disappointed there where not baby back ribs or steak as the site displayed Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing and Lauren was an exceptional waitress. Even though we live further away than the first time we went there, we love going to Joey's Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not much of a selection Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great always follow up with her customer needs. She is one the best waitress we had in a long time. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server, Lauren, was fantastic, friendly and helpful and the food was great and reasonable. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was excellent very helpful!!! Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a party of 6. No accommodations for a party that size Dec 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T23:50:04.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_49027, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Joey's Tavern

7081 W Craig Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Phone: (702) 215-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joey's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.