Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 297reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melissa was an awsome server. Excellent service Jul 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waiter was so slow. we had to ask fro everything. He did not bring us silverware but brought our appetizers? Our appetizers were not cooked, we had to send them back. We have been here several times, it must have been an off night! I wish they had a no smoking area. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good here and the service is wonderful. It's a very comfortable and friendly place. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and food was superb! Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More expanded menu Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food at a reasonable price. Very good service from a very pleasant young lady. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service, great food, and pleasant atmosphere - very enjoyable dining experience, especially for a "tavern". May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was OK.... Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service but was disappointed there where not baby back ribs or steak as the site displayed Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:03:41.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_49027, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Joey's Tavern

7081 W Craig Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Phone: (702) 215-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joey's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.