Close
Johnny Dee's Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnny Dee's Lounge is a neighborhood bar and restaurant and never disappoints. Great sandwiches or full meals. The place is dated but that is part of the charm.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food at great prices and a nice size glass of wine too!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp bisque and shrimp salad are the best in the world.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent place to eat. The atmosphere is very laid back and the owner is very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun place. Like eating you your family room at home. Everything is dependable: food, service, atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great restaurant! They have a fantastic choice of food and the wait staff is really good! We have been dining here for over 35 years.We recommend Johnny Dee’s Lounge highly!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious..
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious..
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very loud in the restaurant and my husband and I had to raise our voices to hear each other. Service was poor. Food portions were small. Meal not prepared as ordered. Burger was medium well and I asked for raw. It is a very unique restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's