Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1093reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the lounge....have been coming for years! Best food and service anywhere. Our compliments to the chef Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was efficient, very helpfuland personable. The Cheeseburgers and shrimp salad is the best in town May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always served hot, fresh and with a smile. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by John stopped by several times. Waitress was patient, didn't rush us, offered more drinks and desserts. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hamburger is always good May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab soup was outstanding, as was the shrimp salad. Just wonderful. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was friendly and accurate. Service and food were good. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and good service Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burger was great and the salad very fresh. the waitress was very helpful. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was greeted immediately and allowed to choose my location. My server (woman) was very attentive. May dinner was excellent. Apr 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:53:05.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1093, tr_1093
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.