Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1031reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by on the day we visited after the big storm, there was minimal wait staff, but our food was good and service was good. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best food...best service, truly caring people...awesome atmosphere...great prices.....so happy we found this restaurant!! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good solid bar food. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing atmosphere Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kay, our waitress, was very friendly and attentive. The shrimp salad was delicious and the onion rings were so crispy. My husband had the beef sandwich with au jus and the fries which were also good; our meals were served very quickly, it was nice! Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Johnny Dee's is noted for their shrimp salad, and they didn't disappoint. The black bean soup was also good. The server was attentive and polite. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner greets people and wait staff is friendly and accomodating Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Johnny Dees! It's a qwirky, old fashioned restaurant/bar with great food. The waitresses hustle and Johnny himself comes to the table to make sure you are well taken care of. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had lunch at J.D.s the other day. Ihad a delecious hamburger and my husband had a out standing bacon & cheese. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent food and service Nov 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:31.548-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1031, tr_1031
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.