Close
Johnny Dee's Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1164.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The absolute best shrimp salad sandwich in town. Get it everytime I go.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owner/management seem to genuinely care that you are pleased, and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the garlic and butter roasted oysters!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp Bisque soup was delicious!! Also, I had a crab cake sandwich which was very good. My wife thoroughly enjoyed their daily special of pork, dressing, mashed potatoes and vegetable medley.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly people good prices
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and the service were great. I always enjoy the cozy surroundings of the restaurant and the friendliness of the staff.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_715, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's