Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1075reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab soup was outstanding, as was the shrimp salad. Just wonderful. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was friendly and accurate. Service and food were good. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and good service Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burger was great and the salad very fresh. the waitress was very helpful. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was greeted immediately and allowed to choose my location. My server (woman) was very attentive. May dinner was excellent. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly service Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice server...good food...good crab cake and fried oysters. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fortunately for us the "helper" waitress took our orders, as we only saw our assigned waitress 2x, once to ask us if we needed refills on drinks and once to bring us the check. Luckily the helper waitress took care of us, took our orders, refilled our drinks, brought us take home boxes, brought our appetizers and our meal. Basically, she did it all! (Which is why I am giving an Excellent for service, because the "helper" waitress was outstanding). Apr 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always wonderful shrimp salad!! Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the quintessential Bawlmer experience! You'll think you're in someone's club basement in 1960! This is my absolute favorite, go-to spot. Always the perfect place to spend time with a friend! Mar 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:32:29.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1075, tr_1075
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.