Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 924reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always excellent in every way! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a large group of 22. There was one waitress names Kay who handled our entire party. She did a great job. Food was hot, orders were correct and everything was delicious. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by delicious slaw Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the atmosphere. Nice place to eat and have a quiet conversation. Good service. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best shrimp salad! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always so pleasant, drinks were good and our dinner was great...we shared the shrimp bisque and the Johnny Dees chicken,francais...you could cut the chicken with a fork and the sauce was not heavy, light and tasty Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, servers are efficient and friendly and it's just a fun place to dine. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are always so nice and the food is delicious. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was as expected and delicious. The service was enjoyable and the prices were fair. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We used to go there years ago when we lived near there. When I saw the coupon decided to visit it again.Very nostalgic and the sandwiches are still great. Jun 1, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:15:48.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_924, tr_924
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.