Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 827reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was terrific and the staff was very friendly. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The foods amazing! The service is top of the line! Best place to enjoy anice amazing time Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent - Servers very friendly Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food excellent service :) Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our attending waitress was personable and efficient. Our pizza was fresh,hot,well prepared, and delicious. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest pizza super staff work as a team to keep you happy Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's nice to find a place that is good for adults and families alike. The wings are great and they have a lot of interesting other items on the menu. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always crowded no matter what time you go.(good thing)somewhat pricey, but the food and atmosphere is good. my last dining experience was good, but food tasted a little bland. I was charged for a drink I never received, I think the waitress assumed I was okay, because I was drinking water. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had several servers bouncing around helping out so we never waited long for refills, boxes or getting our check handled. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, never disappointed, great friendly staff, fun atmosphere Jan 31, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:01:09.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_827, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.