Close
Johnny Mac's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, food was awesome
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food.My grandsons loved getting to watch the World Series while we ate.Servers attentive even though very busy.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always great here. Atmosphere and staff are great. Never had a bad meal. Out of my favorite Beef on Weck but Split a rack of ribs with my husband.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great burgers!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, and great chicken wings
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly staff, and awesome chicken wings
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu prices did not match up with the receipt. We were overcharged one dollar or more on almost every item purchased.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No place to wait while booth became ready.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's