Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 961reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by High prices for food that is not special. Won't visit again. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza wings and salad family meal is a great deal lots of food with the huge salad (choice of chefs or garden) a large pizza that is probably the best pizza around and 5 pounds of wings. Its a favorite. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pizza and wings in Henderson! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love going to Johnny Macs. The Staff are so friendly and the service is quick and efficient. We live in Canada but always have it on our list of places to eat. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was fairly satisfied. I ordered a burger with onion rings. They delivered it with fries and when I said to the waitresses I ordered onion rings she said oh yea we were out of onion rings. Had I known that before I had ordered I might have ordered something else. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great staff, good food, great specials Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service, great food. very clean, pleasing atmosphere, and FUN. They cater to the customer. Our pizza comes to the table just the way we like it.Marvin & Lou Ann Beck Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was tasty and the service was excellent Oct 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service goodfood taste very good Oct 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We arrived at 9:15PM and it looked like they were already getting ready to shut down. It took a long time for our server to come to the table. Chicken wings that are normally amazing were UNDERCOOKED and the pizza dough was not cooked through. Obviously the entire staff was more focused on closing than their good customers! Oct 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:01:50.836-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.