Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1082reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the chicken fingers were better than normal.Whoever cookedthem did a good job Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your pizza. Great music soundtrack. Attentive fun staff! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burger was out of this world. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by we like the food, but the quality and preparation is inconsistent. you can buy the same thing on two different days, and one day will be spectacular, and the other will be marginal. this clearly has an effect on how often we dine there.with regard to the service, sometimes things happen before you even ask, other time you can wait 15-30 minutes to get your check and another 15-30 to have the payment picked up. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was expectional and made the experience top of the line. She was also very friendly. We encountered a minor issue and she immediately addressed it professionally. She generously offered compensation which wasn't required but greatly appreciated!! Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the wings and the friendly servers! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and service! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W . Love jonnie macs. The pub feel. The good food. Etc. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very attentive and responsive to our requests. Atmosphere fun as everyone dining seemed to be enjoying themselves and the wonderful food. Jul 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:05:52.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1082, tr_1082
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.