Close
Johnny Mac's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. These people can’t do enough for you. Love the remodeling.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Johnny Macs & although we don’t live as close as we used to, we still make the drive for great food & fun atmosphere! We love the big garage doors that they open when the weather is nice & the remodel is awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Pizza tastes like Midwest pizza instead of tasteless cardboard or Little Caesars with only a handful of topping! Garlic Cilantro wings were bitter.. I really liked all the other sauces. Other foods were also very good!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we went for husbands birthday, he loves it there
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere are always excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fish and chips just like i had in new england it was great
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from short wait for what seemed like the only official waiter on duty. Others were helping him with drinks, etc. The item I wanted to order was gone for the day.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love their food. Tonight our onion rings were over cooked. The creamy Italian dressing is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, attentive servers, your wants and needs are always taken care of immediately.
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's