Close
Johnny Mac's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food, service, atmosphere, everything great
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and prices were very good values.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnny Macs is a great restaurant. Nice casual atmosphere. Staff is great. We have had to wait at times but it's well worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade clam chowder every Friday--YUM!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnny Mac's looks great after the remodel. We enjoy their food and would like to go more often but their prices are high. We. ordered one pound of wings, three drinks, one basket of onion rings and a big order of fingers and the bill was $37.00 after they took the $10 off The staff is friendly which makes it nice to go to. We only go with a coupon because of the price.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the employees work as a team to insure great service! Food is consistently wonderful as well!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very friendly and nice. Erica & Jessica are the BEST! Will be going back.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice atmosphere, friendly service
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. The teammembers all worked together to give us everything we needed!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent. They just remodeled and the new space is fantastic. More space. They also had a live band playing, I was dining with my 7 year old and 2 year old and they loved the music and it also made it loud enough to where my loud 2 year old wasn't bothering other customers.
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's