Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was amazing!! Service was slow and staff were both pretty slow. My glass was empty for about 15 minutes before anyone came by. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALWAYS LOVE the musicians, but they are ALWAYS VERY LOUD. this is one of my favorite places to dine because of the atmosphere, however I always forget how hard it is to have a conversation until I get there and the music starts. Please advise all musicians to be conscious of the volumes to even better enhance the dining experience. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and good service. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere & décor/ great music & food/ Great service Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was very nice, food was delicious and atmosphere was upbeat and inviting. We didn't know there would be a live band, it was noisy and we were seated right in front of the band because the upstairs was closed. We had a nice time and will return. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small sitting area so the atmosphere is quite intimate which we enjoyed. The food was outstanding, we both had the Angus beef. We also enjoyed the band but much of the time it was too loud for conversation. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoJo's has a great atmosphere. The band was awesome and the service was great! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services was great as well as the food. Food preparation did not take long and was greatly appreciated because we were extremely hungry. The manager did make herself know and was very informative. Thank you for the great experience and will be visit your establish again in the future. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great music. The Cosmo I ordered was very weak. The shrimp pasta was good. The vibe was cool. The ribs had very salty parts but overall good. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really delicious! Especially their Drunkin Steak w/sweet bourbon glaze! The only miss was the cost of their sodas. It's not worth $3.99. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:52:29.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_6502, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday.

JoJo Restaurant & Bar

1518 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: (202) 319-9350
Cuisine: American, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JoJo Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.