Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been much better if we had a better waitress. She was slow and had no knowledge of the menu. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was tasty, but the service was slow. We enjoyed the ambiance and music. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar/restaurant/club experience with great food and a cool band. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good drinks and great food!!! Nov 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobster ravioli was great as usual ...as was the apple tart. Thursday night jazz trio makes it a special evening Nov 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The music was way too loud. It was difficult to hold a conversation. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was GREAT !!! The service was the BEST (Stefano). My wife & I are Planning an evening to go Back ! The Jazz made the Delish meal even better :) Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great, from the host to the waiter. They were very attentive to our needs. The food was fresh, seasoned and cooked well, and hot. The portions were good also. Aug 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:56:35.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_6502, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday.

JoJo Restaurant & Bar

1518 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: (202) 319-9350
Cuisine: American, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JoJo Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.