Close
Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Jon's Goodtime at least once a week, have been going there for 30+ years, food is consistently good.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my bar, everyone has that one bar that feels like home and this is mine. the very first time I went there years ago everyone introduced themselves to me and everyone was so nice. I recommend this bar to everyone.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fish!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish anywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best French Onion soup in the area. Wide food selection and fair prices. Friendly servers. Although, the free popcorn is a little too salty..
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service very attentive. Quick service. Everything was great
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress (I did not get her name) was exceptional...she was helpful in suggesting some of her favorite foods...which I did try one and it was great (shrimp primavera)...she was also excellent in making sure we had everything we needed. She was really on top of things...she gave Excellent service!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, prompt service, burgers were really good. This was my first time at Jon's Good Time. The two people I went with have been here before. k
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JON'S GOODTIME IS AN EXCELLENT NEIGHBORHOOD BAR GOOD FOOOD AND DRINKS
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from less fish on fish dinners.... :(
Date published: 2016-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_35568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill

27553 Cherry Hill Road
Inkster, MI 48141
Phone: (313) 561-8486
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's