Close
Jose's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, we liked the spicy salsa and their chicken tinga that you can have in many of their items.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foodExcellent service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great. Drinks and chips great
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant dinner experience. Great lighting, comfortable seats.Server was friendly,efficient,met special requests,served a birthday dessert with lit candles to my companion.Sangria delicious.Chips,salsa & guac exc!Food very tasty, generous portions. 4 stars bc both entrees- tamales & a shrimp dish were a tad overcooked. Easy enough to remedy, so I will def. return more often.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were happy to accept the coupon. Food was good, served quickly. Pleasant enough decor and ambiance. Friendly seater and server. No surprises.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel claustrophobic in it. It is very small and load. I'll eat outside next time.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food and service and love the fact that you have a parking lot which always makes it easy
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service...very friendly! Food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great relaxed atmosphere. Excellent drinks. Good Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great wait staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_44132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jose's Mexican Restaurant

131 Sherman Street
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: (617) 354-0335
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jose's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's