Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 499reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by While the place is small and quarters are cramped, the staff was attentive and the atmosphere is what we expected. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was wonderful and everyone at Jose's is very friendly. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food arrived cold. Room was cold. Very disappointing meal Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic and reasonably priced Mexican food. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic and reasonably priced Mexican food. Service could be a bit quicker/more attentive. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service with friendly atmosphere Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small place. Food was excellent and authentic. Decor and music are very Mexican. Service was very good. We were surprised to find no brunch on the weekend, but we enjoyed the early lunch meal on a Sunday, alone in the place. Plenty of parking in adjoining lot. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jose is always a welcoming server. We always appreciate his service. our son always wants to sit in his section. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food, atmosphere, service and prices were all excellent. The only matter was the staff's English skills. We had asked a few questions that wasn't clearly understood. Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:05:30.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_44132, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Jose's Mexican Restaurant

131 Sherman Street
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: (617) 354-0335
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jose's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.