Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 491reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small place. Food was excellent and authentic. Decor and music are very Mexican. Service was very good. We were surprised to find no brunch on the weekend, but we enjoyed the early lunch meal on a Sunday, alone in the place. Plenty of parking in adjoining lot. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jose is always a welcoming server. We always appreciate his service. our son always wants to sit in his section. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food, atmosphere, service and prices were all excellent. The only matter was the staff's English skills. We had asked a few questions that wasn't clearly understood. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best Mexican food around Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the coziness of the restaurant. Waitstaff is very friendly and the food is delicious. There are LOTS of different food options and they offer tons of vegetarian options. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jose was our server in the bar area Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, sangria and service Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were great. Definitely satisfied my craving for tamales and the hot salsa was very fresh. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Table was dirty and paint on walls dingy. Dec 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:04:47.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_44132, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Jose's Mexican Restaurant

131 Sherman Street
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: (617) 354-0335
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Jose's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.