Close
J's Breakfast & Burgers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 589.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had breakfast with my wife and our 13 months-old baby girl. Our waitress, Faith, was super nice and attentive the whole time. She was friendly, efficient and she gave us time to be comfy with the baby and order. Food was amazing, perfectly cooked (plenty of choices for a really good price) and we had a great time. We'll be back soon.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the monster burger, but my companion thought the meat undercooked - guess the waitress might want to ask about diner's preferences on this
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This place was not very clean. The place needs renovation. Smoking is a problem if you r a non smoker.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_7796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

J's Breakfast & Burgers

14925 Midway Rd Ste 105
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 239-7619
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Open 24 hours everyday.
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, 24 Hours
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted

Highlights

Welcome to J's Breakfast and Burgers. Open 24 hours a day 7 days a week, when you're in the mood for great American cuisine, J's Breakfast and Burgers can't be beat. The restaurant offers a pleasant, inviting atmosphere that is perfect for casual dining with families and friends. The menu features an extensive array of selections, with something sure to please every member of your group. J's Breakfast and Burgers also features a staff of friendly people, who will ensure that your visit is a pleasant one. Everybody looks forward to seeing you, so please stop in soon.

J's Breakfast & Burgers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 589.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had breakfast with my wife and our 13 months-old baby girl. Our waitress, Faith, was super nice and attentive the whole time. She was friendly, efficient and she gave us time to be comfy with the baby and order. Food was amazing, perfectly cooked (plenty of choices for a really good price) and we had a great time. We'll be back soon.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the monster burger, but my companion thought the meat undercooked - guess the waitress might want to ask about diner's preferences on this
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This place was not very clean. The place needs renovation. Smoking is a problem if you r a non smoker.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_7796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

J's Breakfast & Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's