Close
J's Breakfast & Burgers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J's is simply the best old time diner I have ever found. I drive 20 miles one way to eat there.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an old fashioned diner that has been around forever. We eat here probably 3-5 months. We have been doing breakfast for around 7 years. The staff is friendly on all shifts and theres tons of personality. There's even a smoking section. Food is always good and fast. Prices are excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its an old school diner. Nothing fancy. But great food and awesome service.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get the best service around
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_7796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

J's Breakfast & Burgers

14925 Midway Rd Ste 105
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 239-7619
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

J's Breakfast & Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's