Close
J's Breakfast & Burgers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 608.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J's is simply the best old time diner I have ever found. I drive 20 miles one way to eat there.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an old fashioned diner that has been around forever. We eat here probably 3-5 months. We have been doing breakfast for around 7 years. The staff is friendly on all shifts and theres tons of personality. There's even a smoking section. Food is always good and fast. Prices are excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its an old school diner. Nothing fancy. But great food and awesome service.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get the best service around
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the "good ole fashion" diner experience
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had breakfast with my wife and our 13 months-old baby girl. Our waitress, Faith, was super nice and attentive the whole time. She was friendly, efficient and she gave us time to be comfy with the baby and order. Food was amazing, perfectly cooked (plenty of choices for a really good price) and we had a great time. We'll be back soon.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the monster burger, but my companion thought the meat undercooked - guess the waitress might want to ask about diner's preferences on this
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This place was not very clean. The place needs renovation. Smoking is a problem if you r a non smoker.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from uncleared tables, slow service, incorrect check...not that many guests.
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_7796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

J's Breakfast & Burgers

14925 Midway Rd Ste 105
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 239-7619
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

J's Breakfast & Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's