Close
J's Breakfast & Burgers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff quick service and unbelievably great food! Prices were low and wee had a great time.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sam is a great server, always happy and down to earth. The food is good and fresh. Love the atmosphere of enjoying food around real down home people.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cook didn’t wear gloves while handling raw meat nor did he was his hands afterwards He just kept cooking
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is the best any where and the food is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a smoking restaurant; even though we sat in the back, we could still smell the cigarette smoke. My clothes smelled of smoke, aso.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite and patient even though we had no idea what we wanted to order
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J's is simply the best old time diner I have ever found. I drive 20 miles one way to eat there.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an old fashioned diner that has been around forever. We eat here probably 3-5 months. We have been doing breakfast for around 7 years. The staff is friendly on all shifts and theres tons of personality. There's even a smoking section. Food is always good and fast. Prices are excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its an old school diner. Nothing fancy. But great food and awesome service.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_7796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

J's Breakfast & Burgers

14925 Midway Rd Ste 105
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 239-7619
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

J's Breakfast & Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's