Close
Juancho's Authentic Mexican is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 710.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Service and Excellent Food
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great but our server was there at the beginning but then we didn't see her for some time. Our drinks needed refilling and my daughter needed a steak knife. One of the other servers helped us but by the time we got the steak knife, my daughter had already finished her carne asada. Service was slow and absent.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and consistently good service.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I went during the lunch rush-hour. They still managed to get me a booth. The waitress was very attentive and checked on me often.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait was a little long to be seated, but we were served quickly and the food was very good. Our server seemed a little grouchy, but it didn't ruin our lunch.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRIENDLY PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's