Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 579reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and good food May 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited at least 4-5 minutes for our drinks, than waited refills, if they remembered. My 1st refill for my wifes drink was never brought out. This is my first time experiencing this bad service at this resturant. Food was good but service was bad. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small, but quaint. Food has Original Mexican taste. Great flavor. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a small place, there is a warm and welcoming atmosphere, which added to our most delicious food. We both ordered the carne asada stead & shrimp, rice, beans, and added a salad. The chips & salsa were great, as was the service. We will be back. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always enjoy the shrimp enchiladas. It's one of my favorites on the menu. I came on a busy day, so all the waitresses were keeping busy trying to keep up with all the customers. They did a great job and can count me returning soon. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, delicious food, and helpful and attentive servers. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good! I ordered a soft taco with my combo plate and was served a hard taco. I was not given a receipt after I paid my bill. Otherwise, service was very good. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PORTION WAS GOOD FLAVOR WAS GOOD BUT COULD OF BEEN HOTTER Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service ,the food was awsom you have to try the super jauncho burrito with two meats minus the rice I chose chile verde and carnitas OMG the best ever Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service. Beautiful restaurant. Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:29:12.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.