Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 656reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was very good, flavorful Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress made sure my drink was always full and brought by fresh chips as we needed them. The food is the best Mexican I've had anywhere. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was given a hard time a first for having a coupon which never expires and supposedly they don't accept any longer. The sever had to call the owner and check to see if they would accept it. I wasn't too happy about this. I hadn't been to Juanchos in almost 2 years because it was the last place I saw my daughter who passed away. I always loved Juanchos and used to go there all the time with family and friends. I finally was able to return despite of the grief I carry over this. I am glad I returned and will hopefully become a regular once again. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Friendly family atmosphere! We recommend it to family and friends! Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your chicken botanas and wet chili relleno burrito are the best!Food and service is always great here! Jan 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not like that they made me feel as though I did something wrong with the coupon in hand, as well as my cellphone. It did not state anywhere that it must be used for 'DINE IN' only. Yet the ladies at the register stated their boss was supposed to be making that change. They should not be telling the customer, but their boss, that the change has not been made. Not very professional....they took the coupon just the same. Therefore I will return. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was treated well and seated right away. The food is always the best on every visit. I'll be sure to be back again. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great!!!! Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We think their food is excellent and we recommend it to family and friends and even strangers!! Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food always great Dec 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:48:31.679-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_656, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.