Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 632reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is nice and food is very good. It's the real deal. Wish the restaurant was larger it would be a great place to have parties of over 15 people. We really enjoyed the food. Nov 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I arrived during the lunch hour rush, so it seemed to be a long time to get waited on and receive my meal. To be fair, other visits were much faster, so I can't blame the staff. The food was great as always. I'll still return to this restaurant again. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I decided to take 1 star off because the bad condition of the building and features, it's aging, little is being done to keep it up it seems. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very authentic Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, excellent food Sep 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was yummy, we had fast service and waitress was very friendly. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beef soup not good. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh and absolutely delicious! Authentic homemade flavor! Working my way through the menu and so far everything has been excellent.Staff is fantastic! We love the place and have taken many people and they love the food too! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We found ourselves a new restaurant. I only stopped here because my coupon. I will go back though. Aug 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Aug 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:03:15.156-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.