Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 572reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, delicious food, and helpful and attentive servers. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good! I ordered a soft taco with my combo plate and was served a hard taco. I was not given a receipt after I paid my bill. Otherwise, service was very good. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PORTION WAS GOOD FLAVOR WAS GOOD BUT COULD OF BEEN HOTTER Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service ,the food was awsom you have to try the super jauncho burrito with two meats minus the rice I chose chile verde and carnitas OMG the best ever Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service. Beautiful restaurant. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the people are pleasant and fun Mar 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The cheese enchiladas were bearly warm cheese was not melted. food favor was excellent. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always very good. The prices are very reasonable. We have recommended the restaurant to others. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always attentive, smiling, and willing to go the extra mile if needed Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, food was great Jan 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:22:41.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.