Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 889reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service & good food. place needs to be updated. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was treated not merely as a customer but like friend/family at this independent restaurant. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been going to Juan's for over 30 years. It is a Berkeley instituion, family owned and operated. In fact whenever we go we see Juan sitting in the back of the restaurant. He continues to greet customers. The food is traditional Mexican and always delicious. The restaurant is not fancy, but it has lots of character. Check the photos on the walls if you get a chance. They have a bar and gave a great selection of Mexican beers. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Food was bland. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice people, good food, prices a bit high. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, family run restaurant, generous portions and good quality and value! May 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We used to eat at Juan's more often and this last visit was disappointing about the food.It had little flavor and had too much oil and as my dining partner said "it wasn't happy food" Apr 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and plentiful food Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly service, delicious food. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Juan's which is a Berkeley institution. Good food and rich history. Apr 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:43:25.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_889, tr_889
  • loc_en_US, sid_32722, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Juan's Place

941 Carleton Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 845-6904
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juan's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.