Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 878reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We used to eat at Juan's more often and this last visit was disappointing about the food.It had little flavor and had too much oil and as my dining partner said "it wasn't happy food" Apr 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and plentiful food Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly service, delicious food. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Juan's which is a Berkeley institution. Good food and rich history. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home cooked goodness. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The margaritas and sangria were very watered down and served in super small glasses. Not a place to go if you are looking for great cocktails. Portion sizes for the entrees however were really ample! Mar 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and the quality of food was quite good. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been coming to one since I was a little girl the food and hospitality has not changed still the best Mexican restaurant in the bay Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been coming to one since I was a little girl the food and hospitality has not changed still the best Mexican restaurant in the bay Feb 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never go back to dine. Over charge. Little bean and rice. Better of going to Chevy. restaurant not goingTo survive. Their chips are unhealthy because it isDeep fried and no flavor. High calories chips notRecommended for seniors. Jan 30, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:48:29.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_878, tr_878
  • loc_en_US, sid_32722, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Juan's Place

941 Carleton Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 845-6904
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juan's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.