Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 955reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service is always good here. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by down home folks,go rockies,love the surroundings..we were going to jus before we received these coupons by family to eat out Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always consistently good and fresh. Friendly staff, great service. Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is courteous, mostly gets the orders right, and the food is usually delicious. We have a favorite and pretty much order the same meal each time we are there. The meal isn't even on the menu anymore, but they will make it for us regardless. Your select an amount doesn't work to place an amount, however I spent $25. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food as always was great. Had great difficulty printing coupons. I used up a black ink cartridge as program printed an all black page. I finally figured out I had to click print preview and proceed.The service from Ju' Gril was fantastic as always. My bill was $18 with $10 discount my portion was $8 plus tax and tip Aug 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy the food...they have good specials. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by our waitress only came to our table to take our order and to bring us our food never asked if we needed refills or anything else had to ask the lady cleaning the tables for a box and a to go drink cup. gave that lady a 2 dollar tip gave the other waitress a 1 tip. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by they have a good variety, and is good food at a good price, and service. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very busy and you could tell that a lot of the customers go there often but this was my first time. The people were warm and friendly and the good was fine. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast seating, very friendly staff great food Aug 3, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Jus Grill Restaurant

17200 E Iliff Ave
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: (303) 751-0166
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Jus Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.