Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1241reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best. As many times that we have been here, have never had a complaint. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always good. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brought our freinds here for their anniversary. Best food, best service. Love the place. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very friendly but the woman who brought drinks was not, just a little cold. Cashier was pleasant as well. Food was very good. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by couldn't get refills on drinks. waitress never came over to check on us. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always exceptional and the food is remarkably delicious every time we visit. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the chicken fried steak and the chicken fried chicken. The food was good diner fare. The waitress was friendly and informative (this was our first time at this restaurant). We will be going back. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PORTIONS ARE PLENTIFUL, TOOK HALF HOME, PRICES ARE REAL REASONABLE, SERVICE IS EXCELLENT Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was excellent except that it was very warm in the restaurant. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by waitress was not friendly never checked back on us Jun 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:30:34.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1241, tr_1241
  • loc_en_US, sid_52706, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Jus Grill Restaurant

17200 E Iliff Ave
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: (303) 751-0166
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jus Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.