Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1200reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Food is always good when we go and service was better this time but it does seem that only certain people get the best service (ones they know by name). Jus Grill is close and we would patronize the restaurant more if we felt as if our business matters as much as others. May 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was not good. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was excellent. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We frequent this restaurant and they know us. The food is great and we love the staff. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I came for date nite. We both love the place. Always wonderful. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is most always very good. The server was pretty busy and we had to wait for our cherry pie we had ordered. My broccoli was a little over cooked, but still good. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just very good people working there,makes you want to come back soon.down to earth hard working,just like me.. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and prices are reasonable. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful friendly atmosphere. Great customer service. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious! The amount of salt used in the dishes was perfect for me, since I don't add salt to anything. The prime rib was juicy and very flavorful. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:22:22.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1200, tr_1200
  • loc_en_US, sid_52706, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Jus Grill Restaurant

17200 E Iliff Ave
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: (303) 751-0166
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jus Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.