Close
Jus Grill Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1755.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was a lot better this time because the Owner's son was there running the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always perfect
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere, feels like home, great service and prompt food.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When we arrived there were several tables that had not been cleared and several people waiting, After a 10 minute wait be got a table. We waited another 15 minutes for our drink order to be taken. We ordered food at that time. We waited 45 minutes for our food to come out. After eating we waited for our check and finally had to go to the court and ask for our check. This is the third time this has happened. This only happens when the owner is not there.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When we arrived there were several tables that had not been cleared and several people waiting, After a 10 minute wait be got a table. We waited another 15 minutes for our drink order to be taken. We ordered food at that time. We waited 45 minutes for our food to come out. After eating we waited for our check and finally had to go to the court and ask for our check. This is the third time this has happened. This only happens when the owner is not there.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_891, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_52706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jus Grill Restaurant

17200 E Iliff Ave
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: (303) 751-0166
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jus Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's