Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only complaint is that it took way too long to get our food. Over an hour is way too long for a non-crowded restaurant. Sep 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were awesome! Very friendly staff, delicious food and a great location. We will be back! Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was fresh & tasty. A really delicious lunch! The staff was very attentive and checked back frequently to make sure we were satisfied. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would like a few more vegetarian options. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not given menus when we sat down - had to go seek the waitress after awaiting menus for over 10 minutes.Waitress was less than helpful. Manager was equally useless.There were 3 tables total and at least 4 servers all sitting around - doing nothing. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy the privacy, the food and the service. Jun 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steak was a little burnt and over cooked. The chicken wings weren't wings, but drumsticks. They were really dry. Jun 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. The server was sweet and the place was quite and clean. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was great but the bison burger was over cooked and my chicken breast was charred May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive service Apr 26, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

JW's Restaurant

2660 Canyon Blvd.
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: (303) 448-6602
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


JW's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.