Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical Hotel Restaurant. Overpriced for average food and selection. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are under renovation. If they were busy, it would be less enjoyable as the tables are close together. When we dined they were not busy. I had the NY steak which was very fatty and tough. The rest of the food was excellent. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 burgers were good, "grilled ceasar" not so good. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was nice and the food was great. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We had no idea when we bought the dining dollars that this 'restaurant' was in a lounge at the Marriott. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Out of fish so we had steak that was very gristly & overall not good. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so very friendly and accomodating Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and personal service Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by JWs is being remodeled so you at dining in a hotel lobby. But it turned out to be perfect for us. Wè day I. A cozy booth near the bar and watched college bowl football. The waiter was super nice the Martini excellent. The crab cakes and strawberry spinach salad very tasty. All in all witty the coupon it was a nice dining experience and reasonable. The menu is limited. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent place, inside the Boulder Marriott, fairly classy. Dec 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:17:04.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_58709, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

JW's Restaurant

2660 Canyon Blvd.
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: (303) 440-8877
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$

JW's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.