Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL WAITER, STAFF AND CHEF!ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THEY DO NOT SERVE BREAD OR ROLLS. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much selection for vegetarians. Crab cakes were only so-so. Food was too salty. Not much atmosphere - music drifting into the dining area from the lounge. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chef Alex was wonderful!! He really made an impression and the food he prepared was great!!looking forward to another great meal in the near future... Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef Scott was awesome. He cooked a wonderful vegetarian meal for me. Nov 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine, food and service were all great. The waiter was very personable and those crab cakes terrific. Nov 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You were able to get the CU game on your TV Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was weird that we were the only people in the restaurant while we were there. My husband's steak was cold when he got it. But overall the food was ok. The server was very nice. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service Oct 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow service. Caesar salad was tasteless. .Very little dressing. Wife's Portobello sandwich was very good. Sep 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only complaint is that it took way too long to get our food. Over an hour is way too long for a non-crowded restaurant. Sep 13, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

JW's Restaurant

2660 Canyon Blvd.
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: (303) 448-6602
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


JW's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.