Close
K Dot's Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I shared a salad and a club wrap. There was so much food that we both took food home.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The location being close to home is the best part, and prices are reasonable. The service is not great, and food is just OK.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to order the Greek omelet - the portions are huge.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loaded potato soup was bland tasting, basically tasted like nothing. Salad with chicken had wilted lettuce in it (Some looked old and should have been thrown out) Turkey Double Decker was Average and the Fries were also good.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_214053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

K Dot's Family Restaurant

3245 Westbourne Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9888
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

K Dot's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's