Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people were very nice and attentive. The food quality was very good. The speed t which I received my food was slow seeing as there were minimal diners in the restaurant less than 15. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress very attentive (although the rest.was not busy when we were there). Good food, reasonably priced. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress awesomeFood was too Apr 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was very slow for our meal to come Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and good with large portions. They do not skimp on ingredients. Our waitress was nice and fast. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It appears the wait staff was short-staffed today. The waitress brought us water, which we consumed. She noticed our glasses were close to empty and reported she would bring us more water, which she failed to do, due to the fact the restaurant was filled to capacity Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people working were very, very nice. They were short staffed and it took a piece to receive our meals but it was worth the wait! Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great and they have a wide variety. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited a very long time for food. We ordered to tuna melts, baked apples & hash browns. Very little tuna on sandwich no cheese or anything else. Never received potatoes after asking twice.Unfortunately I still have 4 coupons that I bought. Would you like to buy them back???? Mar 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T05:38:01.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_214053, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

K Dot's Family Restaurant

3245 Westbourne Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9888
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

K Dot's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.