Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My waitress was not very friendly. She just dropped my dishes on the table and left before I could even thank her. The same with the check. I asked for a take out box but had to get my own. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The friendliness of the staff was GREAT! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got a BLT sandwich and asked for extra crispy bacon and was exactly the way I like my bacon. The waitress was very attentive. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people were very nice and attentive. The food quality was very good. The speed t which I received my food was slow seeing as there were minimal diners in the restaurant less than 15. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress very attentive (although the rest.was not busy when we were there). Good food, reasonably priced. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress awesomeFood was too Apr 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was very slow for our meal to come Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and good with large portions. They do not skimp on ingredients. Our waitress was nice and fast. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It appears the wait staff was short-staffed today. The waitress brought us water, which we consumed. She noticed our glasses were close to empty and reported she would bring us more water, which she failed to do, due to the fact the restaurant was filled to capacity Apr 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:36:50.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_214053, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

K Dot's Family Restaurant

3245 Westbourne Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9888
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

K Dot's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.