Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions at a reasonable price. Friendly and efficient waitresses. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great daily menu specials. Great value prices. Tasted great. No complaints. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My waitress was not very friendly. She just dropped my dishes on the table and left before I could even thank her. The same with the check. I asked for a take out box but had to get my own. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The friendliness of the staff was GREAT! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got a BLT sandwich and asked for extra crispy bacon and was exactly the way I like my bacon. The waitress was very attentive. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people were very nice and attentive. The food quality was very good. The speed t which I received my food was slow seeing as there were minimal diners in the restaurant less than 15. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress very attentive (although the rest.was not busy when we were there). Good food, reasonably priced. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress awesomeFood was too Apr 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was very slow for our meal to come Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. Apr 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T05:30:39.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_214053, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

K Dot's Family Restaurant

3245 Westbourne Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9888
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

K Dot's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.