Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Server polite and timely. Menu looks new and exciting. I plan on going back Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and food. They had to recook my dinner because it mas messed up the first time. I was offered some soup as I waited for the food to be recooked. I thought that the soup would be free, since I was offered it because they made a mistake, but they charged me for it. I didn't say anything because it was only $1.95, but it should be free if offered to the customer for a mistake the restaurant made. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little pricy for the type of restaurant. My food was good but my wife did not share my opinion. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous servings. Friendly servers. Just plain and simple - great food! Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress friendly, food simple but very good and served at the right temperature Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is always good, good selection, owner always stops by the table to make sure everything is good. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cod fish sandwich was very dry. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good. The service is fantastic. May 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My family and I have tried this restaurant 3 times. The first visit, the food was not well cooked and they did not bring the advertised vegetables with the meal. When I asked about the substitution,I was told they had run out of the daily special and had forgotten To erase it from the whiteboard. My second attempt was at takeout. I was told my food would be ready in 15-20 minutes. When I arrived 20 minutes later, it was not done. I had to sit in the restaurant for an additional 20 minutes before it was complete.The burger, however, was very good, so I decided to give it another try. The third attempt was also takeout and again, I was told 15-20 minutes. This was at 5:30 pm. The food was not done until 6:40! On top of that, the manager/owner still charged us for the food, albeit at a discounted rate.Although management makes an attempt to make up for the poor service, the consistency with which they make errors tells me there is much work to be done in order to make this restaurant run smoothly. Sadly, I will not be visiting again, which is too bad since I was really hoping to find a decent,locally owned restaurant to enjoy meals with my family. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:53.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_214053, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

K Dot's Family Restaurant

3245 Westbourne Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9888
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

K Dot's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.