Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 554reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant restaurant & staff. The food was tasty, hot & served promptly. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, great service., very friendly Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a delightful experience. The service and food both exceeded our expectations. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am gluten free and they are very accommodating. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fabulous food -- be sure to try their risotto -- it is to die for. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for small parties--the tables are for two, and it's a tight fit in a fairly small space. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt very welcomed and not rushed to get through our meal! Thanks to the staff for letting me try a second time to work the discount offer. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Service not so good. Took a long time to receive our food. My wife's salad was served after her entre and after I had to ask for it. Other tables seemed quicker and better service. Server did comp us my ice tea. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious, albeit noisy. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is ALWAYS fabulous. We have never ever been disappointed in our meal. Feb 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:59:18.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_60472, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

K Town Bistro

3784 Howard Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895
Phone: (301) 933-1211
Cuisine: French, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

K Town Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.