Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 522reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very impressed with this restaurant. It is fairly close to where 2 of us live. The food was superb,service friendly and knowledgeable, the ambiance of the room and location very enjoyable. We will be back! Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff for helping me Shen I lost track of my credit card Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service, delicious food, pleasant environment. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am gluten free and they are always very accommodating. There are many items on the menu that are or can be made gluten free so that is a treat for me. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by despite the number of guests on other tables, we could have a conversation without having to shout. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and its presentation was very good as was the service. Everything was fresh and tasty, and the service was fast. Had not been in a while and was glad to use the certificate to revisit. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food; great ambiance; great, friendly service; reasonable prices Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting menu, excellent food, small intimate restaurant, fine service Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting menu, excellent food, small intimate restaurant, fine service Dec 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T08:18:13.528-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_60472, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

K Town Bistro

3784 Howard Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895
Phone: (301) 933-1211
Cuisine: French, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

K Town Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.