Close
Kabul Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For was interesting and we'll prepared. Good value.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had excellent service and the food was great. Didn't realize there was no alcohol so we had to run down the street for a bottle of wine, but our waiter provided a corkscrew....really enjoyed the whole experience.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were well guided by the owner as to what to order.The food was excellent.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS GOOD FOOD.NICE ATMOSPHERE. GOOD SERVICE!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb food, beautiful atmosphere, wonderful and welcoming service.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the service, which is highly personal to regulars, and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amount of protein per portion is skimpy. While the seasonings are tasty, the price per entrée is high for a plate of rice.Another visit is problematic.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intimate place
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food tasted good. vegetarian options. cozy atmosphere
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We adore the flavors of the food.
Date published: 2014-01-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_35951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Kabul Restaurant

106 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 922-3676
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabul Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's