Close
Kanela is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service could be faster since it wasn't busy.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Getting a server took longer. I had to asked for water & coffee from somebody else than our waiter. When I got the coffee the server just put the coffee on the table w/o asking if I needed cream. I had to asked for cream & a spoon from somebody else. Finally someone came over to say that he was our server. Placed my food order with a different server than the one that introduced himself.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SLOW service after the breakfast crowd leaves. We also had to remind our waiter of the restaurant.com credit.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and wonderful food
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd love gluten-free options, please (Celiac) & the prices are a little high
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_53341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Kanela

3231 N Clark
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 248-1622
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kanela Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's