Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 946reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality of the sushi is impeccable. service was great. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was superb. Service excellent. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of 18 items we order for the night, it ran out 5 of the items including sake... Apr 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Initially we were having an excellent time the restaurant started getting busy and while we were still eating we were asked to hurry up. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kanpai was great with our large family celebration. Everyone enjoyed their evening. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in today's service. I always go for dinner, this was my first time for lunch. Maybe they were just off today, but I was disappointed in the quality of the food and service. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They squashed us in a very small table when nobody else was even eating at the restaurant. When we wanted to enlarge the tables, they refused. No other reservations really interrupted the flow. They could have easily accommodated but refused. I will not go back with a party of more than 2 based on that. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff treated our group like family. Quality of fish and food was high grade. Looking forward to next visit. Coupon was a nice extra added bonus. Mar 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T06:04:25.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_946, tr_946
  • loc_en_US, sid_33691, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Kanpai

8325 Lincoln Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 338-7223
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kanpai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.