Close
Kapuso Kapamilya is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The choice of food was not appealing to me .There was no flavor to the food and was very dry.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a BBQ chicken, I expect a hot food but was served a cold BBQ just came out from the fridge. This is very disappointing the waitress did not even apologize for a bad food just smiled at me instead of saying sorry.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was the only customer in the restaurant; the manager and cook were watching TV. They were reluctant to provide lunch because the owner wasn't there. However, after calling and getting permission they relented. Manager/waitress told me she'd include tea with my meal. When the bill arrived I noticed she charged for the tea. When I asked about the charge she shrugged; I didn't appreciate that.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family of four: two adults and two kids...all picky eaters...but was able to satisfy the tastebuds of the whole crew by the pancit and adobo! Tasty and delicious! And our host Frank was perfectly welcoming...Made us feel as we were at home having a homecooked meal prepared just for our family.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet people and fun karaoke! Interesting dishes I was unfamiliar with and I will be back.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service, and karaoke place! We had a blast!
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to have fun, singing, eating, cocktails....great service as well !!!
Date published: 2012-11-12
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_153771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Kapuso Kapamilya

4300 Spring Mountain Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 253-9141
Cuisine: Asian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kapuso Kapamilya Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's