Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2181reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly people Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was ok. It just wasn't what i was expecting. I was thinking by the name it was going to be a spottier environment, not a remodeled spires. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was a little slow. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and food was not that great. It had been better in the past Jun 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and food was not that great. It had been better in the past Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ribs very good Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elliot was our waiter and he was very attentive and very nice.I have had your BlackJack Hamburger a couple of times and it is my favourite.Above where you ask how often do we dine at the restaurant, you didn't have a clasification that was really for me so I just put 2-3 times a year, it's really more like 5 or 6 times a year. fyi Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent and the service is top notch. Reasonable Substitutions are not an issue . Jun 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:33:43.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2181, tr_2181
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.