Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Piper was just outstanding.. my mom wanted to switch me for her!??
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted on arrival. Waitress friendly, remember not only us but what we had ordered previously. Checked on us to see if we needed anything else.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Asked gor hash browns to be well done and were not. were-Pushed them off plate and did not eat them
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from parts of steak ordered medium rare were more well-done than desired. otherwise, the seasoning and cooking of steak were great!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enough attention was paid, I was on my own...not overimposed on, not ignored
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always friendly and welcoming. Food is good.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kami (the waitress) is very personable and always welcomes you with a smile. The food is great and the environment is very family friendly oriented.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very curteous and brought our order quickly. It was a complicated order! The atmosphere was quiet and cozy, would be great for a date!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good but the food was just mediocre. We all had the petite salads.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took food to go. Hamburger was average. Cheese steak was yummy. Onion rings too brown for my taste.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1838, tr_1444
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's