Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean. The food was excellent well prepared and served hot.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome! I believe her name was Nicole .
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, generous portions, daily Blue Plate Specials. We have enjoyed their food very much, and the service is excellent, very friendly staff. Our only regret is that we do not live close enough to eat there more often.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My buger a little dry. It was still good.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steak and prime ribs.Courteous staff (Piper and Nickie).
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food and extremely friendly service.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are regulars. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food. Portions are nice.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was extremely busy. Our service was excellent. The waitress was very good and kind. Kept our drinks filled and made us feel special. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a top drawer family restaurant and we love it.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1737, tr_1410
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's