Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2040reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ryan our waiter was ver personable, professional and efficient. That's why we left him a $15 tip & also spoke to his manager to let her know about what a great waiter Ryan is along with the food being delicious. We'll definitely be back :)! The manager even gave us a rewards card to use on our return trip. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was pleasant. Our food was served too soon. We were half way through are salad went it arrived. Meat not cooked med.rare,the way we ordered it, and meal was cool when it arrived. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Rachel our waitress was fabulous. Friendly, making sure everything was to our liking. Great customer service! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Rachel our waitress was fabulous. Friendly, making sure everything was to our liking. Great customer service! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and service was great. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Restaurant coupon was very easy to use. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service with ample portions of delicious food! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was outstanding; menu offered some unique selections of entrees. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice casual restaurant. The food is good but the atmosphere is casual. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:13:34.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2040, tr_2040
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.