Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3088.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and the food came hot and tasted very good
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. Local favorite and convenient to Angels Stadium and Honda Center????
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was excellent. Staff was very welcoming.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitresses are great. They know us very well.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like this restaurant because it has a large parking lot. It's near the theater we attend. The food is reliably good and the portions are large.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Food - Good Service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were good
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is clean and tasty
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fiend and I both chose the Strawberry crepes this morning. Wonderful. Both of us asked for a box to take home half of our breakfast. Two huge crepes and strawberry sauce. Delicious!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1695, tr_1393
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's