Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered Cobb Salad. Was suppose to come with bacon. It was missing and the grilled chicken was burned on edges and dry. I asked them for bacon and chicken that wasn't burned. They gave me bacon and brought out different chicken that was marinated in something but it wasn't grilled chicken. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick provided excellent service! He was helpful, warm, and made us feel at home. Wonderful! May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They added a 20% tip without asking us. The service was great so I would have tipped 20% anyway but I want it to be my choice & not forced on me. The food was good but not worth what they charge . We ate at 6:30 to 7:30 & the place was empty on a Saturday night. I would not recommend this place at all Apr 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant on a Friday at 8pm. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brent is a very attentive and friendly server and everything was prompt. Salmon was delicious. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, quiet space, excellent service. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor. There were no people waiting to be served except us, we waited for about an hour to be served. Food was awful, they brought us a lot of french fries like we were in McDonald's, but their charge was almost 7 times higher. They didn't even tell us about the service charge before hand.This was my first time eating there, won't recommend to anyone. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor. There were no people waiting to be served except us, we waited for about an hour to be served. Food was awful, they brought us a lot of french fries like we were in McDonald's, but their charge was almost 7 times higher. They didn't even tell us about the service charge before hand.This was my first time eating there, won't recommend to anyone. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was Excellent with lots of suggestions on menue items from the server. Mar 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:53:50.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_180830, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Kelvin

421 W B Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 398-3082
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kelvin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.