Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by They added a 20% tip without asking us. The service was great so I would have tipped 20% anyway but I want it to be my choice & not forced on me. The food was good but not worth what they charge . We ate at 6:30 to 7:30 & the place was empty on a Saturday night. I would not recommend this place at all Apr 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant on a Friday at 8pm. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brent is a very attentive and friendly server and everything was prompt. Salmon was delicious. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, quiet space, excellent service. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor. There were no people waiting to be served except us, we waited for about an hour to be served. Food was awful, they brought us a lot of french fries like we were in McDonald's, but their charge was almost 7 times higher. They didn't even tell us about the service charge before hand.This was my first time eating there, won't recommend to anyone. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor. There were no people waiting to be served except us, we waited for about an hour to be served. Food was awful, they brought us a lot of french fries like we were in McDonald's, but their charge was almost 7 times higher. They didn't even tell us about the service charge before hand.This was my first time eating there, won't recommend to anyone. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was Excellent with lots of suggestions on menue items from the server. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was closed when I arrived- so ate in the lounge Mar 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Salmon we ordered was great as it was oily.However, they charge you 20% gratuity without telling you upfront. Mar 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T06:02:43.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_180830, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Kelvin

421 W B Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 398-3082
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kelvin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.