Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 216reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great incredible, one of the 10 best filets I've ever had, and the corn poblano soup is amazing. The atmosphere was wonderful, our server was friendly and professional. We went for dinner at 8 PM, and were the only patrons for most of our visit. I guess they get more of a late dinner from but if you are looking for a five star meal, visit any time! Jul 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walked into a restaurant where the tables were not cleaned up. Their online menu is not updated and does not match their current menu. They don't even have a brunch menu as shown online Jul 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were there for there brunch menu but when we got there the waiter advised us that they no longer offer brunch. So if are on the website it is not correct. They have not updated. Food took about 45 mins to arrived..overpriced and cold! Overall will not come back again. Horrible experience. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brent is fabulous Jun 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered Cobb Salad. Was suppose to come with bacon. It was missing and the grilled chicken was burned on edges and dry. I asked them for bacon and chicken that wasn't burned. They gave me bacon and brought out different chicken that was marinated in something but it wasn't grilled chicken. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick provided excellent service! He was helpful, warm, and made us feel at home. Wonderful! May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They added a 20% tip without asking us. The service was great so I would have tipped 20% anyway but I want it to be my choice & not forced on me. The food was good but not worth what they charge . We ate at 6:30 to 7:30 & the place was empty on a Saturday night. I would not recommend this place at all Apr 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant on a Friday at 8pm. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brent is a very attentive and friendly server and everything was prompt. Salmon was delicious. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, quiet space, excellent service. Mar 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:42:25.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_180830, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Kelvin

421 W B Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 398-3082
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kelvin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.