Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by While the service was welcoming and friendly, the wait time for our food seemed a little long, even though we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time. And while the fluid was plentiful and good overall, the soup was somewhat cold and the salmon a bit dry. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very friendly. Mar 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very nice; service was good Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to eat. Didn't even know this restaurant was here until I read the other reviews here. Good quality food, good portion sizes and friendly staff. Feb 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice environment, good food, good service but a little loud with people at the bar. Apr 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except long time for food. We arrives at five and did not get out till 6:30 Apr 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent - very attentive waitress and food was good too. Had no idea there was a restaurant in the hotel and we live in the area. Feb 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and we really enjoyed our pleasant and helpful server, Patty. Nov 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server and our food was great!!! Jul 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and staff. I am surprised this restaurant is not busier. You are right next to I-88, invite some state troopers over - they'll be there on a regular basis. Add some pasta dishes to your menu. May 20, 2012
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Kem's Restaurant

2424 W. Sullivan Rd.
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (630) 806-7400
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Kem's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.