Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good, but small menu and took awhile to make, though the server was good. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean dinning area and friendly staff food was awesome. Ribeye Steak and onion rings great. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, but it took a little longer than we would have liked, especially since it was not busy While we were there. Our server was excellent though. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter made a mistake and brought my ceasar salad instead of the soup she twisted. My margarrita was very small in volume. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quiet atmosphere. Waitress was very attentive! Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff has been very friendly & quick service every time we have been there. Fabulous homemade mushroom soup on our last visit. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by While the service was welcoming and friendly, the wait time for our food seemed a little long, even though we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time. And while the fluid was plentiful and good overall, the soup was somewhat cold and the salmon a bit dry. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very friendly. Mar 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very nice; service was good Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to eat. Didn't even know this restaurant was here until I read the other reviews here. Good quality food, good portion sizes and friendly staff. Feb 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:50.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_42232, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kem's Restaurant

2424 W. Sullivan Rd.
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (630) 806-7400
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kem's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.