Close
Kem's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great steak for $25 and apps were very good as well.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service. Quiet place to chat.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good, but small menu and took awhile to make, though the server was good.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean dinning area and friendly staff food was awesome. Ribeye Steak and onion rings great.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but it took a little longer than we would have liked, especially since it was not busy While we were there. Our server was excellent though.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter made a mistake and brought my ceasar salad instead of the soup she twisted. My margarrita was very small in volume.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet atmosphere. Waitress was very attentive!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff has been very friendly & quick service every time we have been there. Fabulous homemade mushroom soup on our last visit.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the service was welcoming and friendly, the wait time for our food seemed a little long, even though we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time. And while the fluid was plentiful and good overall, the soup was somewhat cold and the salmon a bit dry.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly.
Date published: 2014-03-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_42232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kem's Restaurant

2424 W. Sullivan Rd.
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (630) 806-7400
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kem's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's