Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very friendly. Mar 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very nice; service was good Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to eat. Didn't even know this restaurant was here until I read the other reviews here. Good quality food, good portion sizes and friendly staff. Feb 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice environment, good food, good service but a little loud with people at the bar. Apr 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except long time for food. We arrives at five and did not get out till 6:30 Apr 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent - very attentive waitress and food was good too. Had no idea there was a restaurant in the hotel and we live in the area. Feb 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and we really enjoyed our pleasant and helpful server, Patty. Nov 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server and our food was great!!! Jul 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and staff. I am surprised this restaurant is not busier. You are right next to I-88, invite some state troopers over - they'll be there on a regular basis. Add some pasta dishes to your menu. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as usual. Sorry I was in a bit of a hurry. May 5, 2012
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Kem's Restaurant

2424 W. Sullivan Rd.
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (630) 806-7400
Fax: (630) 806-7305
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Kem's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.