Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 421reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly owner and chef. Kenro does everything to make your visit enjoyable.Love to sit at the sushi bar and watch him work. Great selection of rolls or create your own. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Water set empty while server tended to everyone's water but ours. Waited about 20 minutes for our rolls, we ordered 4 received 2 then about 30 minutes later received the other 2 rolls. We had to go to the front to get our check. The fish was not great, less than impressed. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality sushi, funny posters on the walls Jun 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We've been there three times now and the service has always been painfully slow. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by All the portions of sushi rolls were very small. I was very disappointed when I saw each roll I ordered. I ordered $50 for different sushi rollls. I've been to others sushi places, their rolls are relatively much bigger.I did not like the fact that they closed between hours of 2pm to 5pm, I got to the place and had to wait outside for an hour just to try the restaurant. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh ingredients, good service May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though there was a limited amount of workers, our food arrived fast and was absolutely delicious! The service was great as was the food. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic food! May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic food! May 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:38:21.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_61047, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kenro's A Taste of Japan

1079 Sunrise Ave., Suite 0
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 787-0840
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kenro's A Taste of Japan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.