Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was just okay. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef Kenro is finest sushi chef I have ever met, I have had allot of sushi. Plus his cooked entries are quite delicious. This is not a franchise it's one of a kind. This place is fun to go to he has decorated the place with old movie posters he has put unique brand on each one. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kenro's chef, is formerly of Akebono, which ran a great kitchen. They have a very good menu. Service is a little slow, but we really enjoy it and it won't break the bank as much as other sushi places. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food reasonable prices Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was busy at Saturday lunch time, we had to wait long time for our food. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and excellent food Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best beef teriyaki in town Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My invited guest had never been to this restaurant before. She enjoyed everything that we ordered. I let her take home our leftovers with the promise to bring her back again. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sushi ! Traditional Japanese Food , excellent service. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very pleased with the service and food. We'll definitely go back to try new dishes. Only problem was the limited wine selection. Apr 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:37:00.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_61047, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kenro's A Taste of Japan

1079 Sunrise Ave., Suite 0
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 787-0840
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kenro's A Taste of Japan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.