Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 367reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is great and you get a good size portion, so the value is very good. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service and selection was abysmal. After waiting over a half hour without our order being taken even when our waitress was not busy and people seated after us being served by a different waitress, we ended up leaving the restaurant without eating. We had a wonderful meal dining at Raku Sushi instead. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was nothing fancy or even nice. It was plain and in need of a make over. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Japanese Nacho was Awesome!!! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent, however, it took long time until the dinner was served. May be there was a shortage of workers. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy the food at this place... Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow, and purple paint is really loud. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic! The owner & staff where very enjoyable people to be around. The restaurant was nice & clean and had a very friendly atmosphere! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pricing is very fair for the portion size. Food was a little overbreaded for our liking and service was a bit slow. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great ! Jan 31, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:10:41.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_61047, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kenro's A Taste of Japan

1079 Sunrise Ave., Suite 0
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 787-0840
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$

Kenro's A Taste of Japan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.